Reviewer2292256

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAN705 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Heals the gut

Posted on Dec 29, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been dealing with celiac and gut health issues for approximately 7 years. I maintain a strict Gluten Free diet, and at times have eliminated dairy also. I retest once a year to make sure that I am not getting gluten somewhere accidentally. I started Pioneer Comprehensive Gut Health, in October 2012 after retesting and finding that I was apparently getting some gluten unknowingly. This year is my tests showed that my immune system is no longer reacting to gluten. I am delighted. I feel that this product along with adding a probiotic has helped the gut to heal. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Be aware - contains wheat/gluten

Posted on Apr 28, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Unlike Source Naturals powder, this formulation does contain wheat/gluten. While it is listed in the under the details, I missed reading it. Fortunately, I discovered this after 20 days. No wonder I have not been feeling up to par. Very unhappy about this. Will not order this brand again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reduces fibrinogen level

Posted on Apr 05, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this product because I had read that it would help reduce fibrinogen levels. Follow up lab testing demonstrated a drop in my fibringoen levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since I maintain a gluten free lifestyle, these Endangered Species Chocolate bars satisfy my craving for something that is gluten free and tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great snack food

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These gluten free, great tasting bars, are a good gluten free snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gluten free Bars

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste of these gluten free snack bars

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quick breakfast

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This shake is a good to go drink before a work out. It is gluten free and casein free, and therefore suits my needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love thsee GF bars

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are certified gluten free and are one of my favorite desserts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Apr 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I need to take B-12 because of gluten sensitivity issues. Using this product recent tests showed that I have an adequate B-12 level.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helpful for maintaining blood sugar

Posted on Sep 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I started using this product after reading about it in Dr. D. Bernstein's Diabetes In Control. While I do not have diabetes, this product helps in maintaining my blood sugar in the normal range.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good way to get your cocoa fix

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

seems to be helping my immunity. Tastes good mixed with vanilla yogurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pain relief

Posted on Aug 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I started using this for knee problems and it does seem to relive the pain. It is certainly worth a trial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives