Reviewer2292722

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUT732 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 260 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

It works

Posted on Oct 11, 2008

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My brothr and I use it in the battle against candida and parasites. They say when you have candida, you might have parasites to. The first day my brother took it, he really had a detox affect. He didn't feel very well. But that's the prove it works! We take 3 pills a day. 1 bottle is anough to fiht parasites. But if you want to attack the candida, you can use it longer. But we are going to take Artemisin only instead of this product. But this product is great to use once a while to get rid of your parasites...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Anti candida, great stuff

Posted on Sep 19, 2008

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In the beginning you get sick, because of dying of the candida. This is normal! But if you start at a low dose and slowely take more, you will feel less sick. It's a real perfect medicine against candida. The candida will never get resistant to this. So I keep on using it for a long time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works, but I have to take a lot!

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Well, they work, but if you are very acid you need at least 70 drops a day. I don't know if that's healthy so now I take pH capsules. They work better and I think it's safer. I think these drops are good if you are not very acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect way of getting your potassium daily

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In multivitamins, you only find a small amount of potassium. Potassium is very important, almost everybody can use some extra potassium, for sure when they take a lot of natrium salts... My skin is not that dry anymore. For a lack of potassium gives a dry skin. It also reduces palpitations. When you have a lack of Potassium, it can give you an irregular heartbeat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like the dosage

Posted on Oct 19, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the dosage. I take it with 2 B-complex from now, b50. But innositol and choline are very good vitamins that you can take in a larger amount as in the b50 complex. So I take one before bedtime. It helps against stress, bad sleep, high cholesterol and bloodpressure...and also gives you more and healthier hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Usefull product

Posted on Sep 29, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to have the right balance of vitamins. 10 mg a day is a good dosage. I started taking 2 days 20 mg a day. I learned that works to prevent hairloss. You can do that more often iff necessary till hair loss stops...I take it in the morning on an empty stomach

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product, also for astma

Posted on Sep 19, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best Zinc formulation as far as I know. For Zinc is very hard to absorb. This is the best form, so you can be sure your body will get Zinc. My brother uses it too, and after a week or so, his astma was getting less! I use it together with Iron 18 mg and Cupper 2 mg. Only those have to be taken at least 4 hours later or earlier as the Zinc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works amazing!

Posted on Dec 29, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is really great stuff and it helps me a lot by recovering from sickness. My immune system had failed because of infections and my igA is/was low because of the use of to many antibiotics. When I started taking this, I felt much sicker, but that was the detox effect. To feel the detox less, you have to reduce the amount of colostrum you take daily. I started with the highest dose, so that was not so smart. After reducing it and building it up slowly, I felt much better and a fe weeks later I'm feeling stronger! I use it together with probiotics and inulin. I also advise this to people with bowel problems. My friend and her children are using it too because it very safe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect vitamin c product!

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think This is a good product. I take it myself and I give a 1/8 spoon a day to the dog also together with vitamin B complex, B50 also from now and it works amazing!!! The dog was always scared and shy, but in 2 weeks she was much more relaxed. She is also playing with her toys everyday now at an age of 10 years. Before she played sometimes, but not daily. So I really recommend this product to humans and animals!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!

Posted on Oct 20, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it against candida and speudonomonas infection. It does work, but you have to be patient to see a result because it takes months to recover from these infections. I use it 7 times a day. You can see that it works because it gives a kind of detox effect. Like bloating and flatulence

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste like biogarde, healthy stuff!

Posted on Oct 11, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know how they call Biogarde in English, but if you make this Kefir, it tastes like biogarde. It's a healthy drink and I take it every day after making it myself. When you make this, ou have to let it rest a roomtemperature, or 30 degrees Celcius. But my room is not always warm enough, so I put the kefir (when it has a temperature of 25-30 degrees) in a thermo bottle. It stays the same temperature for 24 days and after putting it in the refrigerator it's ready to drink. You can sweeten it with some stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for detox

Posted on Mar 01, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it's good for helping to detox, and the taste is well, it's doesn't have a real taste, so it's not dirty at all. Even nice to take. So don't let the taste be the reason not to buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 260 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives