Reviewer2293806

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIL743 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Excellent product

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for my dog. She has an undetermined liver disease and it really helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as a heartworm preventive for my dogs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've only used this for 1.5 weeks. No loss of weight yet but I noticed that my appetite has gotten smaller and I am more energetic

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jun 13, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this every morning and it provided me with very good gastric support.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jun 13, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using this for my dog who had liver disease. Her blood work was really bad and the vet recommended Sam-E and milk thistle. Within less than 2 weeks her liver enzymes returned to normal. This is a very good brand as she can tolerate it. I tried it myself and it I tolerated it well with a little bit of mood uplifting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jun 13, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the peppermint freshness but it bubbles up too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jun 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only multivitamin that doesn't bother my stomach even when I don't eat a full breakfast. Other MVI makes me nauseous. Very good quality ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very refreshing

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very fresh feeling after use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives