Reviewer2295193

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIG864 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 100 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Wonderful staple to have for a quick meal.

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is something I buy again and again. The flavor is great especially with the addition of coconut cream. Besides chicken, it actually works alright with even fish and I'm sure red meat as well. Goes perfectly with basmati rice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Versatile rice flour

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This works equally well just by substituting regular white rice flour in recipes. Rice in general gives most people less of a problem than gluten containing grains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely flavored salt.

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Since I got this, it has gone into soups, pastas, meats and everything savoury.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good.

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this during the promo pricing before it became out of stock. Works with especially heavy meals. Enzymes taken away from meals are also great for general well-being. Would buy again if the price remains the same or less. Otherwise, I will seek out another brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No discernible bitterness. Good product.

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Some stevia can leave a bitter herbal aftertaste in your mouth but I don't really feel it with this. I like this and along with raw honey are the only 2 sweeteners I use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great pantry staple.

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use them in sweet and savoury dishes. Simply organic is great. I have many items from them. My aunt takes them (along with some meds and supplements) and they have helped to control her blood sugar levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good organic Product

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is versatile, use it for almost anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like the flavor, good pricing generally.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I tend to avoid buying strawberry protein in larger tubs because they can become abit monotonous after a while. Generally I like this product. Mixes easily and taste quite good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Taste. Good way to get zinc.

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this for a couple of reasons. 1) Price is reasonable. 2) I think those who engage in some form of physical training should take a greater amount of zinc. I can feel a difference, it definitely helps. I take 1 a day. The dosage instruction can be changed based on your own preference but it may be helpful to cycle it abit. 3) It helps to boost your immune system. Have bought extras again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this. Will buy again.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is quite strong yet it slides between my teeth. Has a slight minty/ tea tree taste which I appreciate. Reasonable pricing considering the length.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ktchen staple. Good quality and price.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for almost anything but especially good for marinates, soups, pasta and pizza.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for me.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Like another reviewer, I suffer from occasional "creaking" of bones and joints and taking this has lessen the frequency. I haven't been taking it long enough but I noticed that when I stopped for a few days, I don't feel as good. I suffer from malnutrition/ malabsorption due to a parasitic infection that has now also caused candidiasis. This helps for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 100 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives