Reviewer2295193

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIG864 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great oil for dressing.

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I don't cook with this. I take this alone, as a dressing or to finish Italian and spanish foods. It has a fresh fruity taste that is not too peppery unlike what I normally get with mainstream European olive oils. They are up there with some high grade European olive oil. The dark greenish bottle protects against light. I separate them into smaller amber bottle which I put on a shelf, near the stove where I cook.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow. Something I would buy again.

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I liked the ingredients used and the overall taste. I like some of the flavored peanut butters here but now try to avoid peanuts if I can. With this, I don't miss peanut butter anymore. Although it could do with a little less sugar, at least this is not sweetened with agave which is high in fructose and now shown to be much worse for you then regular sugar. My favorite way is to mix them with greek or plain yogurt and blueberries. Great way to start the day. I am going gluten free until my digestion recovers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful staple to have for a quick meal.

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is something I buy again and again. The flavor is great especially with the addition of coconut cream. Besides chicken, it actually works alright with even fish and I'm sure red meat as well. Goes perfectly with basmati rice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great pantry staple.

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use them in sweet and savoury dishes. Simply organic is great. I have many items from them. My aunt takes them (along with some meds and supplements) and they have helped to control her blood sugar levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My staple protein shake.

Posted on Apr 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

The ratings is for the product, not about iherb. This is by far the best protein shake I have taken. I hope iherb continues to bring in more protein supplements. Sad to note that this has discontinued for whatever reasons. Iherb would do well to provide more selections of protein powders in the 4-10lb range. I also think that they need to re-look at the pricing slightly as they tend to be priced much higher than other competitors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ktchen staple. Good quality and price.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for almost anything but especially good for marinates, soups, pasta and pizza.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Their pancake mix rocks. I like all of them.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is just great. When guest stay over, I serve them this in the morning with organic jam and everyone is blown away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Economical bottle. Good wash.

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good all round wash. I pour them into smaller bottles and in a pinch, they can be used 3 in 1 as a shampoo, facial cleanser and bodywash. Will continue to buy this product as long as the price stays sensible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite bottle

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Still my favorite shaker. Easy to wash. However, this and black are now two very common colours and I think it be best if you label it should you want to bring them out to a public location to avoid mix-up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this better than the Chocolate one.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a quality product and taste great. Would have preferred cranberries instead of raisins but that would be nitpicking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I bring this to the gym. Taste OK.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to perk myself up at the gym. It taste better than those sugar sweetened isotonic drink and better for you. However, the profile to provides is not as complete as a good multivitamin tab.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely taste. Convenient.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this and for simple meals, it is easy and goes with many international cuisine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives