Reviewer2295193

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIG864 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 101 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Good taste. Helps with cramps and post exercise fatigue.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good drink to have after exercise. I sometimes get cramps and this minimizes that. They are packed in individual sachets and I bring a couple out each time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Their pancake mix rocks. I like all of them.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is just great. When guest stay over, I serve them this in the morning with organic jam and everyone is blown away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I can take this anytime of the day and it provides good fiber and my doctor recommends them for helping control cholesterol level. I sometimes mix half and half with brown rice and take it with asian food. It will work both for sweet and savoury preparations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does the job.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Like any other Creatine Monohydrate. This does the job and jarrow is a reputable brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like all their acidophilus products - both papaya and black cherry.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like that their products taste good and taking it definitely helps especially after a heavy meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great and easy way to get fiber in.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I recently introduced psyllium husk into my diet because I wanted to promote bowel movement especially after my parasite and candida cleanse routine. I include it into water, mix and drink or with protein shakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this better than the Chocolate one.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a quality product and taste great. Would have preferred cranberries instead of raisins but that would be nitpicking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for bowel movement and healing gut.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It contains a host of ingredients, including slippery elm which helps with the gut and helps things move along. Can also be used in conjunction with a parasite or candida cleanse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cools you down after a hot day under the sun.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Absorbs well. Put it in the fridge and it is even better when used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this, sad to see it discontinued.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This has good flavor and the profile of DHA is great. Sad to see that Jarrows has discontinued this item.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For a free pen, can't complain.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a cute little pen and I like that the materials are friendly to the environment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely taste. Convenient.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this and for simple meals, it is easy and goes with many international cuisine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 101 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives