Reviewer2295193

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIG864 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 102 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Lovely spread. Good ingredients and don't taste sickly sweet.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

As above, this is a fantastic jam.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No discernible bitterness. Good product.

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Some stevia can leave a bitter herbal aftertaste in your mouth but I don't really feel it with this. I like this and along with raw honey are the only 2 sweeteners I use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does the job.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Like any other Creatine Monohydrate. This does the job and jarrow is a reputable brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for me.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Like another reviewer, I suffer from occasional "creaking" of bones and joints and taking this has lessen the frequency. I haven't been taking it long enough but I noticed that when I stopped for a few days, I don't feel as good. I suffer from malnutrition/ malabsorption due to a parasitic infection that has now also caused candidiasis. This helps for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Taste. Good way to get zinc.

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this for a couple of reasons. 1) Price is reasonable. 2) I think those who engage in some form of physical training should take a greater amount of zinc. I can feel a difference, it definitely helps. I take 1 a day. The dosage instruction can be changed based on your own preference but it may be helpful to cycle it abit. 3) It helps to boost your immune system. Have bought extras again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like all their acidophilus products - both papaya and black cherry.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like that their products taste good and taking it definitely helps especially after a heavy meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great and easy way to get fiber in.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I recently introduced psyllium husk into my diet because I wanted to promote bowel movement especially after my parasite and candida cleanse routine. I include it into water, mix and drink or with protein shakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for bowel movement and healing gut.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It contains a host of ingredients, including slippery elm which helps with the gut and helps things move along. Can also be used in conjunction with a parasite or candida cleanse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this. Will buy again.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is quite strong yet it slides between my teeth. Has a slight minty/ tea tree taste which I appreciate. Reasonable pricing considering the length.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this, sad to see it discontinued.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This has good flavor and the profile of DHA is great. Sad to see that Jarrows has discontinued this item.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

4th time using this. That says as much.

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very pleased with this overall. Do not see any need to change.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent.

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I used to take Carlson's and liked that alot. Especially the lemon flavor. However, the price is a huge deterrent. I take this now and have no complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 102 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives