Reviewer2295193

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIG864 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 102 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Very good wash.

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the freshness and scent of this. It's also natural and my produce seem to be cleaner after soaking in a solution of this wash. It is also great for cleaning the ovens, microwave and disinfecting chopboards etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like all their acidophilus products - both papaya and black cherry.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like that their products taste good and taking it definitely helps especially after a heavy meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great and easy way to get fiber in.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I recently introduced psyllium husk into my diet because I wanted to promote bowel movement especially after my parasite and candida cleanse routine. I include it into water, mix and drink or with protein shakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for bowel movement and healing gut.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It contains a host of ingredients, including slippery elm which helps with the gut and helps things move along. Can also be used in conjunction with a parasite or candida cleanse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this, sad to see it discontinued.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This has good flavor and the profile of DHA is great. Sad to see that Jarrows has discontinued this item.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

4th time using this. That says as much.

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very pleased with this overall. Do not see any need to change.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent.

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I used to take Carlson's and liked that alot. Especially the lemon flavor. However, the price is a huge deterrent. I take this now and have no complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great pancake mix.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love it. So much variation I can do with it, but mostly I mix it with a protein powder and cook it with coconut oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good organic Product

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is versatile, use it for almost anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like the flavor, good pricing generally.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I tend to avoid buying strawberry protein in larger tubs because they can become abit monotonous after a while. Generally I like this product. Mixes easily and taste quite good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this. Will buy again.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is quite strong yet it slides between my teeth. Has a slight minty/ tea tree taste which I appreciate. Reasonable pricing considering the length.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ktchen staple. Good quality and price.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for almost anything but especially good for marinates, soups, pasta and pizza.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 102 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives