Reviewer2295193

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIG864 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 102 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Love it.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I can take this anytime of the day and it provides good fiber and my doctor recommends them for helping control cholesterol level. I sometimes mix half and half with brown rice and take it with asian food. It will work both for sweet and savoury preparations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gold Standard Fish Oil

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This, while is still my favorite, I no longer take as often as another brand due to the fact that it is very costly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Light and Natural, all that a protein powder should be.

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great ingredients, only that the price is abit high. I no longer take the regular ON.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Versatile rice flour

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This works equally well just by substituting regular white rice flour in recipes. Rice in general gives most people less of a problem than gluten containing grains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great book.

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like their recommendations and most of it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality digestive enzymes with addition of bromelain.

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

No complains. Good quality product. I keep this small bottle beside my night stand as I find that it is a good size to keep other pills as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it.

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I soak them and remove the outer brown skins before roasting them. They make a good snack but and even better killer homemade almond butter which I mix with coconut oil and a little stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Promo Package.

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The blender bottle remains my favorite shakers as it is easy to wash compared to other older mesh shakers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rating is based more on value for money then content or actual efficacy.

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The formulation is abit "toned down" and it might be good for people who just really need to "slightly supplement" their vitamin and mineral levels. Really I cannot complain at this price. Not recommended if you need a stronger dose. The reason being that the tablets does contain fillers and taking 2-3 pills might not be a good idea. Get a higher dose/ quality from another reputable brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good wash.

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the freshness and scent of this. It's also natural and my produce seem to be cleaner after soaking in a solution of this wash. It is also great for cleaning the ovens, microwave and disinfecting chopboards etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cools you down after a hot day under the sun.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Absorbs well. Put it in the fridge and it is even better when used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the best tasting strawberry shakes around.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Having tried a few brands such as twinlab, MRM, ON, etc, I like the taste of this better. Only thing is that some people might not like the carb content.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 102 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives