Reviewer2295193

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIG864 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 101 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Lovely spread. Good ingredients and don't taste sickly sweet.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

As above, this is a fantastic jam.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I bring this to the gym. Taste OK.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to perk myself up at the gym. It taste better than those sugar sweetened isotonic drink and better for you. However, the profile to provides is not as complete as a good multivitamin tab.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the best tasting strawberry shakes around.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Having tried a few brands such as twinlab, MRM, ON, etc, I like the taste of this better. Only thing is that some people might not like the carb content.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good wash.

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the freshness and scent of this. It's also natural and my produce seem to be cleaner after soaking in a solution of this wash. It is also great for cleaning the ovens, microwave and disinfecting chopboards etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Economical bottle. Good wash.

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good all round wash. I pour them into smaller bottles and in a pinch, they can be used 3 in 1 as a shampoo, facial cleanser and bodywash. Will continue to buy this product as long as the price stays sensible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great oil for dressing.

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I don't cook with this. I take this alone, as a dressing or to finish Italian and spanish foods. It has a fresh fruity taste that is not too peppery unlike what I normally get with mainstream European olive oils. They are up there with some high grade European olive oil. The dark greenish bottle protects against light. I separate them into smaller amber bottle which I put on a shelf, near the stove where I cook.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow. Something I would buy again.

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I liked the ingredients used and the overall taste. I like some of the flavored peanut butters here but now try to avoid peanuts if I can. With this, I don't miss peanut butter anymore. Although it could do with a little less sugar, at least this is not sweetened with agave which is high in fructose and now shown to be much worse for you then regular sugar. My favorite way is to mix them with greek or plain yogurt and blueberries. Great way to start the day. I am going gluten free until my digestion recovers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite bottle

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Still my favorite shaker. Easy to wash. However, this and black are now two very common colours and I think it be best if you label it should you want to bring them out to a public location to avoid mix-up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

4th time using this. That says as much.

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very pleased with this overall. Do not see any need to change.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Promo Package.

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The blender bottle remains my favorite shakers as it is easy to wash compared to other older mesh shakers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent.

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I used to take Carlson's and liked that alot. Especially the lemon flavor. However, the price is a huge deterrent. I take this now and have no complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gold Standard Fish Oil

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This, while is still my favorite, I no longer take as often as another brand due to the fact that it is very costly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 101 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives