Reviewer2295193

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIG864 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 102 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Good taste. Helps with cramps and post exercise fatigue.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good drink to have after exercise. I sometimes get cramps and this minimizes that. They are packed in individual sachets and I bring a couple out each time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Their pancake mix rocks. I like all of them.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is just great. When guest stay over, I serve them this in the morning with organic jam and everyone is blown away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the best tasting strawberry shakes around.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Having tried a few brands such as twinlab, MRM, ON, etc, I like the taste of this better. Only thing is that some people might not like the carb content.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely taste. Convenient.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this and for simple meals, it is easy and goes with many international cuisine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For a free pen, can't complain.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a cute little pen and I like that the materials are friendly to the environment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Versatile rice flour

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This works equally well just by substituting regular white rice flour in recipes. Rice in general gives most people less of a problem than gluten containing grains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely flavored salt.

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Since I got this, it has gone into soups, pastas, meats and everything savoury.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great book.

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like their recommendations and most of it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality digestive enzymes with addition of bromelain.

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

No complains. Good quality product. I keep this small bottle beside my night stand as I find that it is a good size to keep other pills as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it.

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I soak them and remove the outer brown skins before roasting them. They make a good snack but and even better killer homemade almond butter which I mix with coconut oil and a little stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great pantry staple.

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use them in sweet and savoury dishes. Simply organic is great. I have many items from them. My aunt takes them (along with some meds and supplements) and they have helped to control her blood sugar levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cools you down after a hot day under the sun.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Absorbs well. Put it in the fridge and it is even better when used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 102 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives