July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2295193

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIG864 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 102 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Excellent.

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I used to take Carlson's and liked that alot. Especially the lemon flavor. However, the price is a huge deterrent. I take this now and have no complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gold Standard Fish Oil

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This, while is still my favorite, I no longer take as often as another brand due to the fact that it is very costly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great pancake mix.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love it. So much variation I can do with it, but mostly I mix it with a protein powder and cook it with coconut oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rating is based more on value for money then content or actual efficacy.

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The formulation is abit "toned down" and it might be good for people who just really need to "slightly supplement" their vitamin and mineral levels. Really I cannot complain at this price. Not recommended if you need a stronger dose. The reason being that the tablets does contain fillers and taking 2-3 pills might not be a good idea. Get a higher dose/ quality from another reputable brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Price (for now), decent flavor.

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I do not live in the States and for some reason, iherb sells some of the more popular whey for alot more than other places but this remains reasonably priced, factoring in shipping as well. The flavor is decent enough and mixes easily. For the price, I felt I didn't have to go for other fanciful "designer" brands, even though their taste might be abit better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I feel this works better than other cheaper multivitamins

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's easy to take just one in the morning and forget about it. Formulation is quite good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad.

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is quite nice. Good fragrance. I now take nutiva as it is slightly cheaper. Bad times calls for good budgeting and economic common sense.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good enough for most people

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My review for this is the same as the one I had for Chocolate. I think this will work for most people. Mixes easily in a shaker. I like vanilla more as I can play around with the flavors i.e. adding fruits, etc as chocolate tends to dominate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I buy this for the benefits of green tea.

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I appreciate that it is organic, there are better teas out there but for the price, this will do just fine. I got a free cup during the promo as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Used to be cheaper.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Prices for Scivation has gone up way more than many brand. This was originally touted as a good value for money protein. This is not the case anymore. Taste is fine and mixes easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great way to get anti-oxidants.

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I open up the capsule and mix it with my protein shake. As I no longer take wine due to yeast infection, and very little fruits, this is a great way to get beneficial anti-oxidants.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Decent Cup.

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Free Cup. Can't complain much. Does retain some temperature but not as much as a thermal cup. I like my tea abit more diluted in a bigger cup but for most people, this size is just nice for one tea bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 102 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives