Reviewer2295193

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIG864 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 102 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

For a free pen, can't complain.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a cute little pen and I like that the materials are friendly to the environment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste. Helps with cramps and post exercise fatigue.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good drink to have after exercise. I sometimes get cramps and this minimizes that. They are packed in individual sachets and I bring a couple out each time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like the flavor, good pricing generally.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I tend to avoid buying strawberry protein in larger tubs because they can become abit monotonous after a while. Generally I like this product. Mixes easily and taste quite good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great pancake mix.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love it. So much variation I can do with it, but mostly I mix it with a protein powder and cook it with coconut oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good old standby

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is great for maintenance and prevention. If you have current pains, it's better to get the ones with MSM for just a little bit more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with hunger and I like that it is not sweet.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice snack to have around. Good profile overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Abit difficult to mix but oh so good for you.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have to mix this with a shaker as it is hard to stir with a spoon. Tastewise is not fantastic but will do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Used to be cheaper.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Prices for Scivation has gone up way more than many brand. This was originally touted as a good value for money protein. This is not the case anymore. Taste is fine and mixes easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Decent reference guide.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not as comprehensive but it provides some information on common herbs and supplements. I gave this as a gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I buy this for the benefits of green tea.

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I appreciate that it is organic, there are better teas out there but for the price, this will do just fine. I got a free cup during the promo as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Multiple Usages in a small bottle

Posted on Apr 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I know there are some reviews saying that it is too diluted and the effects of spraying them in a room is no apparent. I don't disagree with that. However, I have several other uses for this. They can be sprayed onto pillows for a calming sleep. On top of that, this mist is actually a great carrier for you to drop some essential oils for other purposes. In addition, the bottle is actually quite sturdy and good size for travel. I've had products with very poor quality atomizers and sprays and it's one of my pen peeves. This has held up well so far. I think I can use it for other purpose once the contents are used. The last thing is that I noticed the ingredients are actually very good for your hair and scalp. I have very oily scalp and this feels refreshing when applied to it. My hair and scalp feels less itchy and oily and in the morning when sprayed on hair, it provides a natural soft hold. I don't use styling products nowadays as they tend to clog follicles and damage my hair. This and the aubrey men scalp tonic is good enough for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Decent size, good taste.

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Pretty good. Fills you up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 102 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives