Reviewer2295193

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIG864 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 102 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Good Promo Package.

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The blender bottle remains my favorite shakers as it is easy to wash compared to other older mesh shakers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rating is based more on value for money then content or actual efficacy.

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The formulation is abit "toned down" and it might be good for people who just really need to "slightly supplement" their vitamin and mineral levels. Really I cannot complain at this price. Not recommended if you need a stronger dose. The reason being that the tablets does contain fillers and taking 2-3 pills might not be a good idea. Get a higher dose/ quality from another reputable brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Economical bottle. Good wash.

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good all round wash. I pour them into smaller bottles and in a pinch, they can be used 3 in 1 as a shampoo, facial cleanser and bodywash. Will continue to buy this product as long as the price stays sensible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite bottle

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Still my favorite shaker. Easy to wash. However, this and black are now two very common colours and I think it be best if you label it should you want to bring them out to a public location to avoid mix-up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I buy this for the benefits of green tea.

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I appreciate that it is organic, there are better teas out there but for the price, this will do just fine. I got a free cup during the promo as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Decent reference guide.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not as comprehensive but it provides some information on common herbs and supplements. I gave this as a gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad. Good value for money

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great value but gels can be abit too big for children.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good in soups and Indian Dishes

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

They take a while to cook so it's best to soak them overnight. You can do a simple indian stirfry with cabbage, mustard seeds and lentils. They can be added to soups to make a simple meal. Versatile ingredient to have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste, easy to spread

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is already well mixed and keeps well in the fridge. Good substitute for those who can't take peanuts but I notice that if taken in large amounts they can cause my throat and tonsils to close up and become iritated. A little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Used to be cheaper.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Prices for Scivation has gone up way more than many brand. This was originally touted as a good value for money protein. This is not the case anymore. Taste is fine and mixes easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with hunger and I like that it is not sweet.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice snack to have around. Good profile overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very versatile wash.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Although it is marketed as a facial wash, I've used this as a shampoo, bodywash and facial wash all in one especially when on the go or in the gym. Good quality ingredients and I notice lesser breakouts and smoother skin. One star is deducted because it is abit runny although this could be because the ingredients are natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 102 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives