Reviewer2295193

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIG864 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 73-84 of 102 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

Does what it says.

Posted on Jan 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good idea but paper size could be a bit smaller. Would be good to do a mixed pack of 50/50 between groceries and sports performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad. Good value for money

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great value but gels can be abit too big for children.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good in soups and Indian Dishes

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

They take a while to cook so it's best to soak them overnight. You can do a simple indian stirfry with cabbage, mustard seeds and lentils. They can be added to soups to make a simple meal. Versatile ingredient to have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste, easy to spread

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is already well mixed and keeps well in the fridge. Good substitute for those who can't take peanuts but I notice that if taken in large amounts they can cause my throat and tonsils to close up and become iritated. A little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Price (for now), decent flavor.

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I do not live in the States and for some reason, iherb sells some of the more popular whey for alot more than other places but this remains reasonably priced, factoring in shipping as well. The flavor is decent enough and mixes easily. For the price, I felt I didn't have to go for other fanciful "designer" brands, even though their taste might be abit better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like the taste and texture.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I generally like emulsified fish oil rather than pure ones which are watery and can create a mess pouring them out. This is good. I wish they didn't include sorbitol though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad.

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is quite nice. Good fragrance. I now take nutiva as it is slightly cheaper. Bad times calls for good budgeting and economic common sense.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste nice. Wonderful aroma

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality earl grey tea. Will buy again. Great with afternoon English tea time snacks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very versatile wash.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Although it is marketed as a facial wash, I've used this as a shampoo, bodywash and facial wash all in one especially when on the go or in the gym. Good quality ingredients and I notice lesser breakouts and smoother skin. One star is deducted because it is abit runny although this could be because the ingredients are natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works like a heat Rub

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is similar to most other brands. Nothing more, nothing less. Will work for minor aches and joint pains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good enough for most people

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My review for this is the same as the one I had for Chocolate. I think this will work for most people. Mixes easily in a shaker. I like vanilla more as I can play around with the flavors i.e. adding fruits, etc as chocolate tends to dominate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I take this plain, as is. Nice taste.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good taste. Sometimes, I even crush my own lemongrass and infuse it into the tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 73-84 of 102 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives