July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2295193

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIG864 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 73-84 of 102 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

I take this plain, as is. Nice taste.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good taste. Sometimes, I even crush my own lemongrass and infuse it into the tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Decent reference guide.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not as comprehensive but it provides some information on common herbs and supplements. I gave this as a gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I bought this to help control my cholesterol level.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Initially bought this for cholesterol control but realize that it may be overstressing my liver too much due to my yeast and parasite infection. When I tried this, it did not create any flushing symptoms but I would urge everyone to research abit as sustained released tend to stay you your system abit too long and may stress the organs i.e. liver. I cannot comment on cholesterol control effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Abit difficult to mix but oh so good for you.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have to mix this with a shaker as it is hard to stir with a spoon. Tastewise is not fantastic but will do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice peanut Butter.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This peanut butter taste good and good quality ingredients go into making it. Unfortunately, as I am on a candida diet now, I cannot no longer take this as it contains cane sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like the taste and texture.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I generally like emulsified fish oil rather than pure ones which are watery and can create a mess pouring them out. This is good. I wish they didn't include sorbitol though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Food grade castor oil.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I had initially bought this as part of the main ingredient for trying out the oil cleansing method. Later after researching further, I found that this can be used to aid bowel movement and prevent constipation. Definitely good to have around.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with hunger and I like that it is not sweet.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice snack to have around. Good profile overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice taste. Repeat buyer.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This taste good and just gives a sense of wellbeing. Not sure how the acidophilus is working but I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste nice. Wonderful aroma

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality earl grey tea. Will buy again. Great with afternoon English tea time snacks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very versatile wash.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Although it is marketed as a facial wash, I've used this as a shampoo, bodywash and facial wash all in one especially when on the go or in the gym. Good quality ingredients and I notice lesser breakouts and smoother skin. One star is deducted because it is abit runny although this could be because the ingredients are natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does what it says.

Posted on Jan 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good idea but paper size could be a bit smaller. Would be good to do a mixed pack of 50/50 between groceries and sports performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 73-84 of 102 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives