Reviewer2295193

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIG864 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 85-96 of 100 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

Good as a sauce or marinate.

Posted on Jun 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This works well for marinating meats korean style. I have also used this as a sauce on burgers, tacos and sandwiches. I do find it a tad salty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work. Can feel the effects of yeast die-off.

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking this as a means to rid myself off candida/ yeast which I might have gotten from a prior parasite infection. When I take this, especially when I take more than 3 a day, I got explosive diarrhea but I also think I got has lessen the yeast load inside of me. I am not cured yet but this is a good supplement to consider even for regular people just to cleanse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad. Good value for money

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great value but gels can be abit too big for children.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good in soups and Indian Dishes

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

They take a while to cook so it's best to soak them overnight. You can do a simple indian stirfry with cabbage, mustard seeds and lentils. They can be added to soups to make a simple meal. Versatile ingredient to have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste, easy to spread

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is already well mixed and keeps well in the fridge. Good substitute for those who can't take peanuts but I notice that if taken in large amounts they can cause my throat and tonsils to close up and become iritated. A little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shelf stable, decent amount of live organism for a good price

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I compared around and this offers what I want. Depending on individual, they may need more or less. This is just nice in view of the other probiotic foods that I consume.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good old standby

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is great for maintenance and prevention. If you have current pains, it's better to get the ones with MSM for just a little bit more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality. Nice for snacking

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is great to carry around for a quick snack. The chinese method is to add these as finishing touches to soup or tea which lends sweetness and provides antioxidants.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bottle broke during shipping

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Cannot comment on quality as the bottle broke.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality is good. Has a nice taste.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The product is better than alot of agave syrups however, I am having a problem with fructose so I cannot rate this any higher for my needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps relieve some IBS pain but not a miracle cure.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This relieves some pain and may provide relief from IBS but it doesn't help much to treat the condition. I think for regular people, it will also help with digestion and occasional gas. Maybe I'm expecting too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not the best, nor the worst

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

While I like that this is compartmentalized, the transparent plastic cover can get abit loose and tend to spin causing the smaller pills to dislodge internally. I don't bring it on the go anymore so it's not a problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 85-96 of 100 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives