Reviewer2295193

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIG864 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 85-96 of 102 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

Nice taste. Repeat buyer.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This taste good and just gives a sense of wellbeing. Not sure how the acidophilus is working but I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work. Can feel the effects of yeast die-off.

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking this as a means to rid myself off candida/ yeast which I might have gotten from a prior parasite infection. When I take this, especially when I take more than 3 a day, I got explosive diarrhea but I also think I got has lessen the yeast load inside of me. I am not cured yet but this is a good supplement to consider even for regular people just to cleanse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I feel this works better than other cheaper multivitamins

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's easy to take just one in the morning and forget about it. Formulation is quite good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shelf stable, decent amount of live organism for a good price

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I compared around and this offers what I want. Depending on individual, they may need more or less. This is just nice in view of the other probiotic foods that I consume.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I bought this to help control my cholesterol level.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Initially bought this for cholesterol control but realize that it may be overstressing my liver too much due to my yeast and parasite infection. When I tried this, it did not create any flushing symptoms but I would urge everyone to research abit as sustained released tend to stay you your system abit too long and may stress the organs i.e. liver. I cannot comment on cholesterol control effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Food grade castor oil.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I had initially bought this as part of the main ingredient for trying out the oil cleansing method. Later after researching further, I found that this can be used to aid bowel movement and prevent constipation. Definitely good to have around.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great way to get anti-oxidants.

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I open up the capsule and mix it with my protein shake. As I no longer take wine due to yeast infection, and very little fruits, this is a great way to get beneficial anti-oxidants.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Decent Cup.

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Free Cup. Can't complain much. Does retain some temperature but not as much as a thermal cup. I like my tea abit more diluted in a bigger cup but for most people, this size is just nice for one tea bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good as a sauce or marinate.

Posted on Jun 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This works well for marinating meats korean style. I have also used this as a sauce on burgers, tacos and sandwiches. I do find it a tad salty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice peanut Butter.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This peanut butter taste good and good quality ingredients go into making it. Unfortunately, as I am on a candida diet now, I cannot no longer take this as it contains cane sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality. Nice for snacking

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is great to carry around for a quick snack. The chinese method is to add these as finishing touches to soup or tea which lends sweetness and provides antioxidants.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bottle broke during shipping

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Cannot comment on quality as the bottle broke.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 85-96 of 102 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives