Reviewer2295564

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAY762 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Like this corn!

Posted on Mar 22, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wasn't sure I was going to like this popcorn thinking it might not pup up very well or leave lots of kernels. But I was very pleased with the way it popped. The kernels popped up big, fluffy and white with nice texture and flavor. Will buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Apr 21, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good product. I have used many protein supplements and I like this one more than all the others. It can have a very slight aftertaste depending on what you mix it with. I mix mine with oat milk or apple juice and cannot taste any goat flavor at all. I give it to my son who is 13 and he has never complained about it (believe me if he could taste it he would complain). The only time I could taste it was when I mixed it with water. It causes me no gastric upset and it gives me the protein boost I need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Buy

Posted on May 13, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feed this to my dogs, they love it! I use the flavored kind. This is a good product...best buy for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use This on a Regular Basis

Posted on May 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product. I use it on a regular basis. It assimilates easily and I can mix it with things. Even though it's flavored it still tastes like B vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yes, this is thick and my son thinks it's chalky but I didn't. The taste is great. I just mix his with something else (juice, water, etc.) and he doesn't mind it. I have looked for a good, absorbable form of liquid calcium forever and this is the best I can find. It doesn't have high fructose corn syrup (crystalline fructose is the same thing), sodium benzoate, or parabens. I will buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Decent

Posted on May 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I felt this was a decent product. I would probably buy it again, however, it didn't taste as good as some said. Tasted way better than the NOW brand I bought last time though. I like the mix of ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Could be better

Posted on Dec 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This mix has some good points and some bad. It is mostly tasteless or mixes well into other liguids/foods. I mostly feed this to my dog but I take it some times and so does my son. However, for some reason, they use the inferior forms of some vitamins. They use K1 instead of K2, D2 instead of D3 and cyanocobalamin instead of methylcobalamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sourced from China

Posted on Dec 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is sourced from China. My understanding is that all powdered vitamin C comes from China except for one brand. You can find it by doing an internet search.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of my favorites

Posted on May 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this tea. It has a nice mellow, robust flavor for a green tea, very satisfying. In fact, I'm drinking a cup right know!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use on a regular basis

Posted on May 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This gum has helped my son have great checkups. The dental hygienist doesn't know what to do when he comes in because he has little to no plaque.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

O.K.

Posted on May 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been searching for the perfect green food forever! I like the mix of this one, but the taste is not as good as others. I can live with it but my son (13) complains about it even when I mix it with bananas and apple juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives