July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2295567

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIR522 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Doctor's best, Best Cinnamon Extract

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for less than ten days. Do not find much improvement for my blood glucose. I would recommend taking one tsp powdered cinnamon with a glass of water 30 minutes before taking your meal.I have found this to be more effective,in place of the cinnamon extract.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, L Argenine Powder 1 lb

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

With already normal Blood pressure, after four days using 1/4 tea spoon only as a start,noticed reduced blood pressure of 5%.Hope it stays that way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now B50 capsules

Posted on Dec 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using this for over a year. I cannot point out what good it is doing, but I am always buying this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best CoQsol CF, 100 mg

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Taking this for more than two years. Most satisfied. My gums feel stronger no more bleeding.Twice brushing and twice dental floss also helps along with CoQsol.This products also helps in reducing blood pressure, but it works slowly, be patient with it.Supplements don't work equally for everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Chamomile Tea

Posted on Sep 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We like the flavour, but we don't find any difference in lowering blood pressure. There were studies done by Tuft university that it helped lower blood pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy origin COQ 10

Posted on Jun 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is good. Since taking this my blood pressure has gone down and I have stopped taking medicines. My wife is also taking this but has not effected her Blood Pressure. It is not effective to all equally. But she still takes it for other benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Blood pressure stop the silent killer

Posted on Jun 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Find the book very useful. Do order all these free books lots of vital information.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relax effectively manage stress

Posted on Jun 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Most useful little book and it is free of course.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural factors PGX

Posted on Jun 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We been using this for two weeks, dont notice anything yet. Will let you know later.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cleanse, Detox Your Body

Posted on May 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I wish the author would give some more details, but still very well done, simple, easy to follow. I hope to check it out and make a detox system out of it for myself. He gives guidelines only. The book appeals to my logic as workable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Weight Loss 32 pages

Posted on May 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

If you understand the logic of the writers argument, we come out wiser in our eating habits, we must understand what each food does to our internal working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now oregano Oil

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This offers the best value for your dollar and at same time best quality. It is 100% pure, no dilution.Other brands are diluted 2:1 or three to one. For internal use:I take one drop a day with a glass of water and for external use I diluted it with olive oil for rubbing purposes on painful joints(half a tea spoon olive oil with 4 drops of this essential oil).It does wonders. Try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives