Reviewer2295567

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIR522 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Jarrow Formula, Yaeyama Chlorella 1 kilogram Powder

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Been taking this product for ten days now. It helps against constipation, and helps to lower blood glucose. Will know the complete effect after using it for couple of months. Meantime, I can say it is a very good tonic to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, L Argenine Powder 1 lb

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

With already normal Blood pressure, after four days using 1/4 tea spoon only as a start,noticed reduced blood pressure of 5%.Hope it stays that way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heaveny Hibiscus

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We bought it to reduce our blood pressure. It is too soon to make judgement on that point, however, the tea tastes beautiful,and delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Chamomile Tea

Posted on Sep 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We like the flavour, but we don't find any difference in lowering blood pressure. There were studies done by Tuft university that it helped lower blood pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source natural Oil of Oregano

Posted on Nov 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

five stars for service. cannot comment on product just received it this week. Of all the organo oils listed at Iherb this is the most concentrated. Some oils are lower in price but when you look closely they have a higher ratio of dilution with olive oil

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Carlson Labs, The Very Finest Fish Oil, Lemon Flavor, 16.8 fl oz, (500 ml) (CAR-01545)

Posted on Dec 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Best all round and effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Total body tune up

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Brief introduction on major health issues. I have just read the relevant topics of my interest only as yet, so cant comment on the whole book.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Weight Loss 32 pages

Posted on May 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

If you understand the logic of the writers argument, we come out wiser in our eating habits, we must understand what each food does to our internal working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cleanse, Detox Your Body

Posted on May 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I wish the author would give some more details, but still very well done, simple, easy to follow. I hope to check it out and make a detox system out of it for myself. He gives guidelines only. The book appeals to my logic as workable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relax effectively manage stress

Posted on Jun 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Most useful little book and it is free of course.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Blood pressure stop the silent killer

Posted on Jun 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Find the book very useful. Do order all these free books lots of vital information.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy origin COQ 10

Posted on Jun 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is good. Since taking this my blood pressure has gone down and I have stopped taking medicines. My wife is also taking this but has not effected her Blood Pressure. It is not effective to all equally. But she still takes it for other benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives