Reviewer2295762

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAB434 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 91 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great lip balm

Posted on Jan 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This has a nice texture, light and moisurizing, not heavy or white-ish looking like some others. Love their sunscreen too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Jan 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

So glad to find a source for Xylitol made from Birch instead of corn.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Jan 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Flavorful and tasty! Although I mostly eat unsalted nuts and seeds these are lightly salted enough for my taste. They're nice for sprinkling over salads and just a handful makes a good snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it.

Posted on Oct 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Rich moisturizing, very creamy but feels light going on, a little goes a long way,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good tea

Posted on Oct 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice flavor, recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on Oct 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nutty delicious flavor, great sprinkled over all kinds of foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Warming, comforting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty tea

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This tea has a nutty, earthy flavor reminiscent of coffee. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very thick moisturizer

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have combination skin like many people and this moisturizer has solved some problems with areas of my face that were so dry nothing else worked. However, it's not great for the parts of my skin that tend to be more oily. Sometimes it makes me break out if applied to heavily. All in all a quality product but be careful if you have any problems with pimples.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good sweetener, bad container.

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good sweetener with a distinctive flavor that's a bit like very mild molasses. I like it but some people might not. The bottle is so terrible though, it's difficult and messy to pour and leaves sticky drippings all down the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice chocolatey flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!!!

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Thick and richly flavored honey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 91 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives