Reviewer2295762

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAB434 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 101 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Yes I would recommend...

Posted on May 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Good fragrant sweet vanilla flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on May 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Feels nice and light on lips, very moisturizing without feeling sticky, pretty natural looking color. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on May 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This product was just ok, not as smooth and creamy as some other brands I've had.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love maca

Posted on May 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

If you love maca too this is great stuff. Earthy and sweet with sort of a malty taste to it. I use it in smoothies and feel a nice energy boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on May 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I add this to all kinds of dishes. Tasty flavor but definitely salty so don't over do it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on May 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Just garlicky enough. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely smell

Posted on May 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Good balm, smooth and lightly glossy, great fresh smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Definitely recommend

Posted on May 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Soft but not too soft for me. Protection seems to last well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on May 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I use it before bed and it's very moisturizing but still feels light with a subtle vanilla smell. Nice natural ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good buy

Posted on May 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is good chia, fresh, well priced and organic which is important to me. I believe in supporting organic farming methods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great lip balm

Posted on Jan 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This has a nice texture, light and moisurizing, not heavy or white-ish looking like some others. Love their sunscreen too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Jan 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

So glad to find a source for Xylitol made from Birch instead of corn.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 101 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives