Reviewer2295762

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAB434 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 91 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Yum

Posted on Apr 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best tasting nutritional yeasts out there. I've tried a few others that were more bitter and not as tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a nice light moisturizer

Posted on Dec 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this for my face in the morning, it absorbs quickly without any heavy feeling to it and has a soft fresh scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good body oil

Posted on Nov 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is reasonably priced and a nice product for soft skin & hair. Not greasy at all, absorbs easily. I only wish it was offered in Organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Happy with the product, will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These taste great!

Posted on Nov 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very happy to have found both a good source of C as well as xylitol. My dental health has hugely improved since I started using this and other xylitol products regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just a dab makes my curly hair so soft...

Posted on Nov 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good price at iherb and would by product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good soap.

Posted on Feb 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've had minor acne, combo oily and dry patches, and small numerous pimples most of my life. I've tried a million remedies. I like this soap a lot and it is very effective so far. It's pleasant to use, very sudsy and lightly scented with only a hint of sulfur smell. At first it was a bit drying, but after a few days my skin was accustomed to it. Now, after 3 weeks of use, my skin is very clear and feels soft and much healthier. Yay!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy & healthy

Posted on Feb 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Tart, delicious, thick like a nectar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful brand, always great soap.

Posted on May 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Not as strong as the peppermint, ok for washing more sensitive areas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on May 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Xylitol is especially good for sweetening ice tea. It's a refreshing light sweetener that does not disrupt the bodies natural balance and blood sugar. It's also fantastic for maintaining healthy teeth. I make my own mouth spray with water, xylitol, glycerin and a few drops of peppermint oil and use it after meals. It stimulates saliva production and restores the alkaline balance in the mouth after a meal preventing the formation of plaque and cavities.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Jun 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using these for years to season everything from veggies and soups to stir frys. Use instead of soy sauce for a change. Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These are great!!!

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Nice dark greens that provide a nice burst of energy. I take them in the am. They have a very mild lightly grassy flavor and are unsweetened which is nice. Easily mixes with water, juices etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 91 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives