Reviewer2295762

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAB434 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 101 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Nice

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Warming, comforting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it.

Posted on Oct 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Rich moisturizing, very creamy but feels light going on, a little goes a long way,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good body oil

Posted on Nov 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is reasonably priced and a nice product for soft skin & hair. Not greasy at all, absorbs easily. I only wish it was offered in Organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yes!

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great for cooking. Awesome fast shipping from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Happy with the product, will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy & healthy

Posted on Feb 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Tart, delicious, thick like a nectar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just a dab makes my curly hair so soft...

Posted on Nov 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good price at iherb and would by product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Jun 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using these for years to season everything from veggies and soups to stir frys. Use instead of soy sauce for a change. Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I vote yes on this on

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

love this shampoo, gentle cleaning and easy to rinse out. Shiny hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good tasting sweetener,I use it in minty iced tea and it's delicious. I also use it as part of my oral hygiene routine. My dentist is always pleased with how clean my teeth are.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great lip balm

Posted on Jan 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This has a nice texture, light and moisurizing, not heavy or white-ish looking like some others. Love their sunscreen too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These taste great!

Posted on Nov 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very happy to have found both a good source of C as well as xylitol. My dental health has hugely improved since I started using this and other xylitol products regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 101 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives