July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2295762

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAB434 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 101 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Good

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very nice chamomile tea and glad it's organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite greens and I've tried quite a few. Decent light grassy flavor that is nice in smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Healthy good Chia nicely packaged in a thick bag with ziplock top.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This tea has a wonderful smoky, earthy, slightly bitter flavor reminiscent of coffee. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!!!

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Thick and richly flavored honey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice chocolatey flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on Oct 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nutty delicious flavor, great sprinkled over all kinds of foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good tea

Posted on Oct 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice flavor, recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on May 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Feels nice and light on lips, very moisturizing without feeling sticky, pretty natural looking color. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yes I would recommend...

Posted on May 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Good fragrant sweet vanilla flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Jan 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Flavorful and tasty! Although I mostly eat unsalted nuts and seeds these are lightly salted enough for my taste. They're nice for sprinkling over salads and just a handful makes a good snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 101 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives