Reviewer2295762

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAB434 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 101 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

haven't used yet

Posted on May 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used this soap just yet but have other Grandpas products. It's a wonderful brand. They are very effective soaps and hard-milled so they last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful brand, always great soap.

Posted on May 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Not as strong as the peppermint, ok for washing more sensitive areas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These are great!!!

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Nice dark greens that provide a nice burst of energy. I take them in the am. They have a very mild lightly grassy flavor and are unsweetened which is nice. Easily mixes with water, juices etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Over the last 5 years I've been systematically trying every brand of natural deodorant, so many I stopped counting. This is the first one that ACTUALLY WORKS!!! I am a very stinky person, and I work with the public, so it's been extremely troublesome and embarrassing. This stuff totally rocks. I've thrown out all the bottles and will be stocking up on Alvera. Yay!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Nice slippery texture, no loss of sensation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Jan 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Flavorful and tasty! Although I mostly eat unsalted nuts and seeds these are lightly salted enough for my taste. They're nice for sprinkling over salads and just a handful makes a good snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Jan 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

So glad to find a source for Xylitol made from Birch instead of corn.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on May 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I use it before bed and it's very moisturizing but still feels light with a subtle vanilla smell. Nice natural ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely smell

Posted on May 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Good balm, smooth and lightly glossy, great fresh smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on May 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Just garlicky enough. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on May 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I add this to all kinds of dishes. Tasty flavor but definitely salty so don't over do it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love maca

Posted on May 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

If you love maca too this is great stuff. Earthy and sweet with sort of a malty taste to it. I use it in smoothies and feel a nice energy boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 101 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives