Reviewer2295762

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAB434 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 91 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

a good buy

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for a long flight overseas to combat dry sinuses and inhalation of that scary airplane air. Mild and works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very usable

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really easy to use product...one drop and you're done. It's also totally tasteless and odorless. Definitely would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tea!

Posted on Jul 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a mild earthy tasting and energizing tea. I don't know about the detox effect but often I will drink several cups during my work day as it clears my mind and helps me to function efficiently without the jittery buzz of coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Xylitol

Posted on Jul 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great natural sweetener, low glycemic index so no blood sugar spike, tastes good. Great for dental health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice shampoo

Posted on Nov 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I've tried a bar shampoo and this one is great. It makes lots of soft, rich lather and leaves my hair feeling nice. It does a good job getting rid of flakes too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Dec 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These are delicious, nice natural sweet berry flavor. Definitely recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice lavender smell

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This little spray is so handy to have, perfect to carry in a purse or pocket. It's a little pricey for such a small quantity but lasts a long time and the bottle can be reflled.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on Oct 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nutty delicious flavor, great sprinkled over all kinds of foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good tea

Posted on Oct 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice flavor, recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Jan 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Flavorful and tasty! Although I mostly eat unsalted nuts and seeds these are lightly salted enough for my taste. They're nice for sprinkling over salads and just a handful makes a good snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Jan 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

So glad to find a source for Xylitol made from Birch instead of corn.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great lip balm

Posted on Jan 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This has a nice texture, light and moisurizing, not heavy or white-ish looking like some others. Love their sunscreen too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 91 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives