July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2295762

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAB434 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 101 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Fantastic

Posted on Jan 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

So glad to find a source for Xylitol made from Birch instead of corn.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great lip balm

Posted on Jan 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This has a nice texture, light and moisurizing, not heavy or white-ish looking like some others. Love their sunscreen too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good buy

Posted on May 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is good chia, fresh, well priced and organic which is important to me. I believe in supporting organic farming methods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on May 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I use it before bed and it's very moisturizing but still feels light with a subtle vanilla smell. Nice natural ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely smell

Posted on May 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Good balm, smooth and lightly glossy, great fresh smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on May 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Just garlicky enough. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on May 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I add this to all kinds of dishes. Tasty flavor but definitely salty so don't over do it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love maca

Posted on May 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

If you love maca too this is great stuff. Earthy and sweet with sort of a malty taste to it. I use it in smoothies and feel a nice energy boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

nice fresh taste and clean teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good consistency

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Absorbs well, lovely light lemony smell, love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good tasting sweetener,I use it in minty iced tea and it's delicious. I also use it as part of my oral hygiene routine. My dentist is always pleased with how clean my teeth are.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended!

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 101 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives