Reviewer2295762

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAB434 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 91 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

great!

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

nice fresh taste and clean teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good consistency

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Absorbs well, lovely light lemony smell, love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good tasting sweetener,I use it in minty iced tea and it's delicious. I also use it as part of my oral hygiene routine. My dentist is always pleased with how clean my teeth are.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended!

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty tea

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This tea has a nutty, earthy flavor reminiscent of coffee. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very thick moisturizer

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have combination skin like many people and this moisturizer has solved some problems with areas of my face that were so dry nothing else worked. However, it's not great for the parts of my skin that tend to be more oily. Sometimes it makes me break out if applied to heavily. All in all a quality product but be careful if you have any problems with pimples.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is good Rooibos but not the best I've had.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

healthy mouthwash

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works very well but in my opinion the taste is not so great, it's a little bitter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good gum

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's a little pricey but the gum has good flavor and texture and I would buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Would probably buy again

Posted on Jul 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice soft gum, not cheap but good size pieces.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Healthy for my lips and lasts a good while so I don't have to re-apply often. It would be better if it were a little softer to apply.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy mouthwash

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works very well but in my opinion the taste is not so great, it's a little bitter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 91 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives