Reviewer2295762

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAB434 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 73-84 of 91 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Recommended...

Posted on Mar 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice nutty flavor, a hint of cinnamon. Adds slippery bulk to a smoothy with no grittiness. Good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok...

Posted on Feb 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This protein has a nice subtle nutty flavor although the texture is a bit unpleasantly coarse and gritty. It does make my smoothies a lot more filling so I can drink it in the morning and stay quite full and energized well into the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well to deodorize body odors

Posted on May 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff, strong grassy, minty flavor. Unfortunately messy bottle so only 4 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good way to get vitamins

Posted on Feb 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes ok, not great, it's tropical with a "vitaminey" kick. Anyway, it beats swallowing loads of pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use for Aromatherapy

Posted on Feb 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Now is always decent quality and reasonabley priced. I only wish I could get more organic essential oils from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use for Aromatherapy

Posted on Feb 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Now is always decent quality and reasonabley priced. I only wish I could get more organic essential oils from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet & sour but I like it.

Posted on Nov 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Has an intense tart flavor! I have problems swallowing pills sometimes so it's great to have liquid supplements available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Nov 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It's not as moisturizing as I thought it would be, but has a wonderful fresh smell and leaves skin feeling very clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Nov 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This leaves my mouth and teeth feeling super clean. The texture and color is a little funny, but out of all the natural toothpastes on the market this one seems to have the most beneficial ingredients. I always avoid flouride and periobrite is a good choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok, but I'll keep looking...

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I'm sure it's healthy, but the bland, chalky and slightly sour taste is not to my liking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Meh...

Posted on Feb 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Gum pieces are quite small, they should make them bigger because you really have to chew two at a time. They are a hard consistency at first but do get softer and keep their flavor for an acceptable period. Just ok, probably will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good sweetener, bad container.

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good sweetener with a distinctive flavor that's a bit like very mild molasses. I like it but some people might not. The bottle is so terrible though, it's difficult and messy to pour and leaves sticky drippings all down the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 73-84 of 91 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives