July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2295762

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAB434 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 73-84 of 101 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

Best natural shave! my fave

Posted on Apr 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This shave cream has a wonderful fresh smell and slippery consistency that prevents nicks and cuts amazingly well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

healthy mouthwash

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works very well but in my opinion the taste is not so great, it's a little bitter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good gum

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's a little pricey but the gum has good flavor and texture and I would buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Would probably buy again

Posted on Jul 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice soft gum, not cheap but good size pieces.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very thick moisturizer

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have combination skin like many people and this moisturizer has solved some problems with areas of my face that were so dry nothing else worked. However, it's not great for the parts of my skin that tend to be more oily. Sometimes it makes me break out if applied to heavily. All in all a quality product but be careful if you have any problems with pimples.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Healthy for my lips and lasts a good while so I don't have to re-apply often. It would be better if it were a little softer to apply.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Definitely recommend

Posted on May 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Soft but not too soft for me. Protection seems to last well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok...

Posted on Feb 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This protein has a nice subtle nutty flavor although the texture is a bit unpleasantly coarse and gritty. It does make my smoothies a lot more filling so I can drink it in the morning and stay quite full and energized well into the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy mouthwash

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works very well but in my opinion the taste is not so great, it's a little bitter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended...

Posted on Mar 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice nutty flavor, a hint of cinnamon. Adds slippery bulk to a smoothy with no grittiness. Good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is good Rooibos but not the best I've had.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet & sour but I like it.

Posted on Nov 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Has an intense tart flavor! I have problems swallowing pills sometimes so it's great to have liquid supplements available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 73-84 of 101 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives