Reviewer2295859

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WEQ952 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 115 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Very pleasant smell!!

Posted on Jun 15, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it, it leaves my skin very moisturized. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!1

Posted on Jun 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works very well against flatulences and gas

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!!

Posted on Jul 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

And it smells uhmm

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best

Posted on Jul 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My cousin has dermatitis and this cream works very well in his skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works!!

Posted on Oct 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I am streassed due something I take it and I notice the difference after some minutes. Thus is my third bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Oct 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is excellent for my anxiety. I take one at night when I fell nervious and the next day I wake up relaxed. It's the best product that I have tried for anxiety problems. Thaks Iherb from Spain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderfoul prduct!!

Posted on May 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For my pain troath it's fantastic!! Thanks Iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effectives!!

Posted on Dec 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very effective with spots. I'll buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good prodcut but I prefer Derma E, Tea Tree & E Antiseptic Cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My mum says that it's a good product. It doesn't leave her hair dirty and it seems to work. I'll buy it again to complete the treatment

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Spain

Posted on Apr 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Está bien, pero para mi piel seca no es suficiente hidratación.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Apr 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take it everyday to relax and surprisingly my hair and my nails have become more and more strong. Of course I'll repeat

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 115 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives