Reviewer2295859

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WEQ952 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 138 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Very pleasant smell!!

Posted on Jun 15, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it, it leaves my skin very moisturized. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best

Posted on Jul 24, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My cousin has dermatitis and this cream works very well in his skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Feb 11, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've bought a lot of these bottles and I'm very happy with the result. It relieve the premenstrual and menstrual symptons. It it sure I'll buy it again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderfoul prduct!!

Posted on May 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For my pain troath it's fantastic!! Thanks Iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works!!

Posted on Oct 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I am streassed due something I take it and I notice the difference after some minutes. Thus is my third bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!!

Posted on Apr 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed its effect in my skin and hair but not in my joins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Oct 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is excellent for my anxiety. I take one at night when I fell nervious and the next day I wake up relaxed. It's the best product that I have tried for anxiety problems. Thaks Iherb from Spain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic cream. From Spain

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's absorbed very well and it smeels uhm, very mnourishing. I'll buy again of course.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!1

Posted on Jun 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works very well against flatulences and gas

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!!

Posted on Jun 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Perhaps a little soft, not very strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!!

Posted on Jul 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

And it smells uhmm

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effectives!!

Posted on Dec 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very effective with spots. I'll buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 138 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives