Reviewer2296204

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ATO765 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Anti-fungal

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm taking this as part of my antifungal protocol as prescribed by a health practitioner along with thorne research formula sf722 fish capsules and candicid forte, it seems to be working and has improved my skin and eczema (in combination with a anti-fungal diet with consists of 6 months no starches, grains, fruits or sugars).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Anti-Fungal

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm taking this as part of my antifungal protocol as prescribed by a health practitioner along with oregano oil and candicid forte, it seems to be working and has improved my skin and eczema (in combination with a anti-fungal diet with consists of 6 months no starches, grains, fruits or sugars).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Antifungal

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm taking this as part of my antifungal protocol as prescribed by a health practitioner along with thorne research formula sf722 fish capsules and oregano oil, it seems to be working and has improved my skin and eczema (in combination with a anti-fungal diet with consists of 6 months no starches, grains, fruits or sugars).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems a good parasite and fungal product

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using as part of my two months fungal and parasite protocol. I've only been on this for 2 weeks but seems a good product, which I had shipped to me in the UK.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good sweetener bad bottle

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good sweet product but some problems with the type of lid, it doesn't stay tight and every time you put the pepet back it is messy and makes all the bottle sticky - no real way of getting around it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great healthy product. Mixes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Taste!

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried four different brands of coconut oil and this is by far the nicest tasting and best consistency as the others sometimes would have gritty coconut pieces in and not be smooth. It's good to be a able to buy a jar of this size. I'm very satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems a good parasite and fungal product

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Using as part of my two months fungal and parasite protocol. I've only been on this for 2 weeks but seems a good product, which I had shipped to me in the UK.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quality product for digestion

Posted on Mar 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take this three times a day with meals (as I start a meal) and its great for helping with digestions. I'm on this for two months as part of my digestion protocol with my practitioner. I'm so pleased with the product and its quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Choco milk! Mmmmm

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great in cold or warm milk just like choco milk, but not nice in water. I found you need a few more drops than stated to get desired taste (around 12 per half pint glass).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice added to milk but chocoalte best in my opinion

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Quite nice to use in milk, although not as nice as the chocolate flavour and doesnt taste as strong to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives