Reviewer2297908

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIL246 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Truly the best fish oil!

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Completely eliminated my arthritic pain and improved my mood. I take 1500 mg/day since it works best for me but someone else might need a different dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very unusual but not unpleasant scent

Posted on Jan 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The results are somewhat mixed. Made my hands soft but a bit sticky in the short term. Needed to reapply often to maintain the softness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice oil, absorbs fast

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used it for a breast massage among other things and my breasts look so YUMMY!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It does the job

Posted on Jul 14, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't like the scent - doesn't smell anything like honey, but then for the benefit of the doubt I never actually smelled ALL the honeys that are out there. I wouldn't buy the honey scented bar for myself or for a gift again but I would still highly recommend the South of France line of products especially the shea butter and the lemon chamomile bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good night cream

Posted on Oct 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn't smell like the corresponding soap bar that goes by the same name, but I really grew to like it. It does feel a bit greasy if you apply a lot of it so I use it mostly as a night hand cream. But in the morning my hands feel soft and smooth like baby's hands. So I will continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Truly the best fish oil!

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Completely eliminated my arthritic pain and improved my mood. I take 1500 mg/day since it works best for me but someone else might need a different dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of my favorites in this line

Posted on Jul 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has a very lemony scent - smells like real lemons. Doesn't irritate my skin no matter how many times I use it. Has a luxurious lather and lasts really long. I will definitely be giving it out as gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very pleasant fragrant

Posted on Jul 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of my favorites. I never smelled anything like this before. I'm going to buy the hand cream that goes with it next.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It does the job for a very low price

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but I have to apply a huge amount to create some lather in my fine hair and I'll probably run out of it very fast. The scent is very subtle but I feel like it cleans my hair well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes AWFUL!

Posted on Jun 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought it would really taste like sugar but it tastes nothing like sugar. I cannot envision a situation where I would ever want to put it into my coffee again, but never say never. Maybe they should provide people with samples of stevia, so that people will know what it tastes like and make a more informed decision about whether to buy the whole box. Because now I am stuck with the whole box and cannot get rid of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soap!

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very gentle on hands, a lot of lather, mildly exfoliating, very subtle but not unpleasant scent. I will definitely buy it again. I recommend to try it especially if you have sensitive hands or if you happen to use soap a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Oct 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

For me it works the next day and I was very surprised to find out that it seems to be more powerful than the 200 mg of Drs Best SAMe. After taking 1 tablet (in the morning, on empty stomach) I don't seem to need it at all for several days. But it wasn't always like that. In the beginning I needed to take 800 mg of Drs Best SAMe for it to work on me. And it wasn't all pleasant either. It had the side effect of giving me unexpected abd. cramps with diarrhea but with this low dosage I don't seem to have any side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives