July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2297947

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOV606 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Still goin...

Posted on Apr 18, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I already use saw palmetto, zinc, Nettle, beta-sitosterol and other standard supplements to help 'keep the hair on my head.' Some of those worked fine, but when I added this my hair seemed to decrease in shedding. Also, some reviews I read mentioned that their hair got blacker and although I'm not 100% sure my hair does actually seem a bit darker. I am happy with the progress so far and I will continue using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes my lungs smile

Posted on Apr 18, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cordyceps is an awesome product. Helps clean out my lungs and increase energy. Good quality stuff here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Complete Minerals

Posted on Apr 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Probably the most complete and high quality list of minerals I could find. I wish it included trace minerals as well. Also, it might help to add Vitamin D3 along with this. I take one at a time right before a meal, twice a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on Apr 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

High phytosterol content makes this a great oil for men. I take a spoonful every other day or so. I haven't tried cooking with it, but I am certain it would be great because the product tastes great on its on, heated under a stir-fry I can only imagine how wonderful it would be!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

"Açai" it's a good product.

Posted on Apr 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality + Great value = Can't go wrong. One serving is a whopping 3 grams of açai. It comes with a convenient scoop inside to help measure it. I scoop one serving directly into my mouth first thing in the morning or right before bed. The mixability is poor [insoluble gritty specs] so I stopped putting it into water. I'm certain in shakes with yogurt and powders it would be just fine, however, I take the product without proteins to increase availability. Overall açai is a great product with both antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties to name a few benefits. I feel slightly more vibrant and energetic while taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Complete B-complex

Posted on Apr 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

High quality stuff, can't go wrong. Probably the most complete B-complex out there with the methly B12 and Panthenine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pain free

Posted on Apr 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

If I had a choice between taking the Glucosamine/Chondroitin and Hyaluronic Acid. I would choose the HA. I'm convinced that if you have joint pain, or are looking to help reintroduce fluid into joints, lubricate ligaments and tendons, [which in turn then helps skin] HA is the best thing you could be taking. My knee pain was alleviated about 1.5-2 weeks into taking this product. I do other things and take other supplements to help, but I am thoroughly please with this product. Consider adding MSM to this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good ingredients

Posted on Apr 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Poor mixability, but great ingredient list. High quality stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good ingredients

Posted on Apr 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting and an awesome ingredient list. High quality stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite

Posted on Apr 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love cocoa and I love cordyceps. Using cocoa as a vehicle for cordyceps is very innovative. It adds a great flavor, but also the high polyphenol antioxidants as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives