Reviewer2298017

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIL916 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

The perfect survival food ,-)

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't opened this product yet! As it is part of my Prep, or food storage plan. Looks Great compared to the local Bee Pollen Granules I get.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Do you want to be healthy...

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

OH Boy you want to be healthy? This is the stuff! Not going to say it taste great, it taste healthy. Best cooked in a pressure cooker if you want a softer consistent texture-ish. You will not need any more fiber in your diet, seriously! Recommended for Healthy people who like to eat HEALTHY tasting things.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quinoa is Quinoa, and Quinoa is a super food

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Quinoa is Quinoa, and Quinoa is a super food. Quinoa takes on the flavor of whatever you add it to. Healthy (nutritional value and fiber!) and the taste is consistent, and cooks up just like rice. I can't tell the difference in the red or the organic, maybe the red and darker have a slight nutty taste that this organic quinoa doesn't.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ginger is a healthy reward and sparky treat

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love it over candy or any other snack. It will energize you and seems to kill or suppress hunger cravings. Try it you'll love it if you like ginger. Some bits are smoother then others or should I say sparkier then others. Maybe because it's the way nature made it?!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff!!! My Favorite of the 3 Flavors

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

All the Earth Promise Enzymatic Therapy products ROCK! Great taste and you'll like the way you get a noticeable healthy booooost for your daily activities. It will help in the fiber department as well ,-) OK this is my favorite flavor of the 3, yet they all serve different uses (read the labels on the web site). The Elderberry taste great and probably the best balanced of all 3. Goes good in juice, such as V8 Fruit Splash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff, can't get enough.

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

All the Earth Promise Enzymatic Therapy products ROCK! Great taste and you'll like the way you get a noticeable healthy booooost for your daily activities. It will help in the fiber department as well ,-) I like this flavor mixed into the new V8 Fruit Splash drinks Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff, can't get enough.

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

All the Earth Promise Enzymatic Therapy products ROCK! Great taste and you'll like the way you get a noticeable healthy booooost for your daily activities. It will help in the fiber department as well ,-) I like this flavor best mixed into plain yogurt Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Solid Packaging and labeling

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Received both Garden of Life products. Great packaging...but I haven't used them yet as I'm saving them for when I start back on a heavy fitness regiment. It looks like premium fuel, geared toward getting back into peak shape. I'll update this in a month, when start my new fitness regiment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Solid Packaging and labeling

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Received both Garden of Life products. Great packaging...but I haven't used them yet as I'm saving them for when I start back on a heavy fitness regiment. It looks like premium fuel, geared toward getting back into peak shape. I'll update this in a month, when start my new fitness regiment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good all around clean clean soap.

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It does leave you feeling clean without any residue. The pure castle peppermint has a wonderful tingle feeling, the hemp rose is the same minus the tingle ,-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It tingles 8-)

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best soap ever! No residue and you will tingle because of the peppermint! It will wake you up in the am or pm...you'll learn to love and look forward to that peppermint tingle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives