July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2298852

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAR197 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

great 5-htp product

Posted on Oct 23, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this for sleeplessness with good results. I take it at or after dinner and i can fall asleep at the right time. It seems to help with mood and weight control too. This brand seems consistently good quality and the enteric coating works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good shampoo

Posted on Oct 23, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The shine is there, it has a nice fragrqance, and the bottle is recyclable. Aubrey always gets it right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

luxurious soap

Posted on Oct 23, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Creamy, rich lather, leaves a nice emollient feeling. Lovely orange color. smells strongly of sandalwood, so beware if you don't like that smell. good value--lasts for ages if you keep it dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great all-around toothpaste

Posted on Oct 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good, works great, long-lasting bacteria control, good texture, great packaging (flip-top so you dont drop the cap in the sink), honest ingredients. couldn't be better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

running out of adjectives

Posted on Oct 23, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Another winner from Aubrey Organics. Smells like peppermint and works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious, healthful, domestic rice

Posted on Oct 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Lundberg is a great brand. i appreciate the effort they take to grow organic rice. Short grain brown is nutty and sweet, and the grains cook up plump and tender. It does me good to see my 1 year old shovel it down, knowing it's full of B vitamins, protein, and nothing toxic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

favorite prenatal

Posted on Oct 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only prenatal out there made with organic whole food. it doesn't make me sick, even when i take it on an empty stomach. i wish it had some potassium, and would prefer no soy, but it's the best there is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

another fun read from Mr. Rubin

Posted on Oct 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Jordan Rubin has been a household name for us since his first book helped my brother recover from a life-threatening illness just like Jordan's. This latest book naturally has lots of promotion for his Perfect Weight America products, bars, shakes, and supplements, but the recipes and menus are useful even to someone who already eats the way he says we should. And yes, if you do the program you will lose the weight!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best enzyme brand i've tried

Posted on Oct 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have had a major digestive turnaround with this brand. The Gold are more potent, but more expensive, naturally, but i get them when i can afford it. These help a great deal with digesting fats, proteins, carbohydrates, even fiber. i can always tell when i forget to take them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

essential item

Posted on Oct 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This time of year, probiotics are necessary for immune support and general upkeep through the cold, dry months. This one is pricey but it makes a noticeable difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

She likes them!

Posted on Oct 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It's nice to have something portable that has nutritional value, tastes good, and has a name my 1 year old likes to say. Zeebaw!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

useful enzyme resource

Posted on Oct 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This book ended up convincing me to take a lot more enzymes, which might have been its purpose (it reads a little like an endorsement of a particular brand) but i was moved to get the book because i was already convinced i needed to take more, and the brand it recommended happened to be the brand i trust most for quality and already prefer. It lists lots of conditions and the enzymes which support healing, with many references to pertinent studies and research.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives