Reviewer2299393

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VAM477 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Too perfect

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

That thing cannot be true. As if it floats from heaven.. Keep it up iherb. If only it came in bigger packs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was on for a bottle and never got sick, I stopped it for a week and got some serious gastrenteritis, I continued ever since and never got ill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strong and no aftertaste!

Posted on Apr 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I`ve used tones of NOW stevia, then Sweetleaf,Wisdom Natural and some other outside brands and this is the only one I`ve found with no aftertaste. At last I found something that does not spoil my coffee

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome flavour

Posted on Aug 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is pure awesomeness!! I used to add instant coffee with hazelnut flavour in my morning eggwhite/oats shake, but with this I don`t need to consume caffeine! It has great essent. I`ve gone numerous stevia brands and this cannot escape totally from the stevia aftertaste, but it`s really minor and the hazelnut aroma covers up everything

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A true life saver. The most imprtant thing for muscle building and recovery, sleep, is so guaranteed with that. i have ordered numerous times. I make a stock for the probability of its dicontinuing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect! Just perfect

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

It`s the best value for money. You are ready to eat again on 2,5 hours sharp. Very usefull for long bulking periods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dressing dispenser takes up vital space from the chiller pack

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice size for a salad container but the dressing dispenser on top uses much space that could be used to fit a bigger ice pack so as to keep container cool for longer time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not the strongest, just decent

Posted on Apr 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Not the strongest sweetest nor absent aftertaste. If you prefer very tiny amounts go to NOW Foods, if you like without aftertaste go to NuNaturals, Nustevia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quite bitter

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I don`t doubt its quality but it is bitter enough to spoil recipes that include it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives