Reviewer2300055

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KOH651 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great product

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It feels clean and have no bad smells even after a few hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good

Posted on Aug 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is a little watery and needs 3 coats to get it right. It can be peeled off easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great conditioner

Posted on Jan 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love Jason Natural Biotin Conditioner. My hair was always tangled and hard to manage after using the PureLife conditioner. After just one use, my hair was tangle free and very manageable. I definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lundberg sesame & seaweed rice chips

Posted on Oct 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They taste excellent. I was a little worried that the chip might be crushed during transit as a few reviewers had reported and I had a few big bottles of shampoo as well. They were not crushed and I thoroughly enjoyed every bite of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wild Indigo Shampoo

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fragrance and that it prevents embarrassing dandruff too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product!

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

At last, lollipops without chemicals and colorings! Absolutely love the different flavors and would definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure Life Soap, Wild Indigo Conditioner

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It does its job of conditioning hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

All I can say is that it works!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works like it should.

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the second time I'm buying this product. I like the non-greasy feel and it is odorless.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best hair spray ever!

Posted on Aug 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The price is a little steep compare to store brands, but it does what it promises to do and more. My hair is not stiff and it even works the next day after a night sleeping on it. Also, it conditions my hair. I can tell the difference after just one use. Absolutely worth the price. LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It works and does its job!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tea Tree Castile Soap

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have sensitive skin and absolutely love the mildness and fragrance of this soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives