Reviewer2300181

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAD801 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

the best

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

even use in bed:)

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

We use it for better glide when we have sex... It's the best glide ever. And the room is filled with a good sence of coconut;) I really recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Navitas

Posted on May 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Use it for hot chocolate,cockies and homemade chocolate. A very good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Navitas

Posted on May 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it raw homemade chocolate and smoothies. Navitas is allways nice:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

thumbs up!

Posted on Nov 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the ingrediants. My boyfriend uses this,and he asked me if I could buy some more:) Hope Iherb gets more of this product. You dont have to use so much every time,and it forms the hair nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love in a botlle

Posted on Jun 25, 2011

I just loved this shampoo. I think it is so many crappy soaps in this world. And all that shit they put in to it. So this products from Desert essence will allways be in my bathroom!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Apr 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like simply organic seasonings

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect

Posted on Apr 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

perfect for training. good for nature

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recomend them

Posted on Mar 21, 2012

Me and my partner thinks this pancakes taste delicious! Think they are best with eggs and milk... havent tasted them with just water or other milk substitutes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hot chocolate

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

its very nice to make hot chocolate with

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

baking and hot chocolate

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i like it very much

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

want buy again

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I didnt like this chewinggum. Didnt like the taste and they where mutch more hard than the other spry chewing gum I have tasted

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives