Reviewer2301387

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NER328 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

great product

Posted on Nov 10, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I believe this product has helped my energy and stamina during work outs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality and great taste

Posted on Nov 10, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have Celiac Disease and I cannot have whey protein. This protein provides me with the protein I need and the amino acids I need. I love the flavor and the way it blends up. Sometimes I just put ice and water in a blender wih a scoop of the pea protein. I usualy ass almond milk and whatever else you want I want to throw in the smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Incredible product

Posted on Aug 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Put a little stevia in it and you will love it. I guess a banana would work to. It is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Incredible nutrition

Posted on Nov 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a new and awesome product. I suggest always mixing it a blender in a smoothie. It does not dissolve or mix well otherwise. I do not eat much red meat becasue I do not prefer it, but here is my answer to the great protein nutrition red meat provides.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Exellent

Posted on Nov 10, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. Easy to use and highly effective. High quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Nov 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in smoothies or in fruit juice, or cocnut milk yogurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Nov 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting Stevia brand, and who cannot love adding a chocolate flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product, good nutrition, good taste

Posted on Nov 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Essential product for god health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Nov 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best tasting pumpkin seeds ever, Easy to use pouch that seals up. I could put these in anything I east, or have alone as a snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life Saving

Posted on Nov 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am always anemic and I love getting iron with this product. It has shown results. Iron takes a while to build up in your body. This product can help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Top notch quality

Posted on Nov 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I suggest this product and this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Nov 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful moisturizer for sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives