Reviewer2301437

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ILE860 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

It Works

Posted on Apr 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It helps keep me regular.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Burp back and flavor

Posted on Oct 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Kids didn't like it. One burped up a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Taste

Posted on Apr 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with water or juice and it tastes great either way. It really boosts my energy level as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't tear up my head or hair

Posted on Oct 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great color. No odor. Easy to apply. I will order this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy Booster

Posted on Apr 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I can feel the surge of energy about and hour after I take this. It helps with colds. My kids love it as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Kids LOVE These

Posted on Oct 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These candies are tiny but pack a huge flavor so my kids eat fewer than they would other candy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet and Spicy

Posted on Oct 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The name is right on. Great flavor. I can get 2 cups from one bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not salty at all

Posted on Oct 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like the flavor it adds to my asian soups and salads. I sprinkled it over fish that I baked and my kids loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just One

Posted on Apr 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love that I just have to take one pill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Kids like the flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy booster

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I liked the flavor and the energy boost

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I liked the flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives