Reviewer2302029

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAT164 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

love it

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is great, it cleans the mouth without being harsh, and my wife who had inflamed gums from her braces said that rinsing with this totally helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it's not a strong deodorant

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

that said, it works enough for me. the pine smell is quite strong but not unpleasant. it's a pretty good product if you don't need strong odor control.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells better in the bath than in the bottle

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

at first whiff, i found this product almost nauseating. i strongly considered returning it, but then i ran out of bath product and out of desperation, figured if i didn't like it, it didn't cost a lot of money anyway. well, i was pleasantly surprised. after this was diluted in the bath, it smelled more herbal than icky, and in fact, provided me with a pleasant soak. a note: it does leave a lot of residue afterward, so a quick rinse will be in order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smells like bay rum, works really well. cools and soothes my face after a shower and shave.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i can't stand the smell

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i suppose it works alright, but i can't stand the way it smells. kind of like stale baby powder. i can't recommend this. same with the conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lovely

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this makes a lovely, wonderful-smelling hot bath. my wife and i love it. i prefer the bubble bath version of this but the "tea bags" are very nice as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for my dogs

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have three chihuahuas, who, because they sleep in bed with us, get bathed often. we started to use an organic, natural shampoo for them which was working really well until i tried this. this smells fantastic on them, and the smell lasts longer than human shampoo. i recommend this above any dog shampoo or even regular people shampoo, which are all very harsh, awful products. this is awesome. kudos to aubrey, i'll be buying this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome stuff

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i smoke a lot of weed and my asian wife does a lot of spicy cooking in the apartment. this spray completely deodorizes the air. note that this is not so much an "air freshener" as it is a spray that'll "absorb" bad smells. the fragrance from this product is, in of itself, very light.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

refreshing

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

if you like baths that calm and refresh you, this is a good product. the vapors clear my sinus and provide a little mental clarity at the end of a long day. if i were to nitpick, i'd say the scent was not as strong as i'd prefer, but i usually combine this with a little spearmint and eucalyptus oil so i guess it didn't matter in the end.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

adds "heat" to a hot bath

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love this stuff, especially after a vigorous workout. the mustard helps that heat really get into your muscles. it smells a bit like a lot of muscle soak baths, though a little spicier. leaves behind a residue in the tub, but nothing a quick rinse doesn't take care of.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells terrible, works alright

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it works, but it smells off-putting to me. you can get a product that works as well or better that doesn't stink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this brand

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

i'll probably stick to their lavender, which is in my opinion their best scent for these salts, but if you like eucalyptus this is pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives