Reviewer2302029

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAT164 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-23 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

it's not a strong deodorant

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

that said, it works enough for me. the pine smell is quite strong but not unpleasant. it's a pretty good product if you don't need strong odor control.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

who knows if it works?

Posted on Apr 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i started using this product about 2 months ago, along with a few others like omega 3 fish oil and cosamin ds, for my joint pains. the pains have been alleviated, but then i read some material that has cast aspersions on the effectiveness of this product, and so i have to wonder if it contributed to my wellbeing or if it was just the other stuff. in any case, try it out for yourself before committing to any long-term consumption.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells terrible, works alright

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it works, but it smells off-putting to me. you can get a product that works as well or better that doesn't stink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best lavender bath salts

Posted on Apr 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

this is a wonderful bath product and the lavender aroma is one of the best i've ever smelled. most bath salts are poor quality, and some even contain sulfates. get this one instead. i love how it soothes my muscle aches at the end of a long day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

useful and convenient

Posted on Apr 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

love this product. the other kind with the mixer built into the cup, or the cover, are inconvenient and hard to clean. invariably, they suffer from water leaks and battery and contact damage. i love this mixer, which is essentially like a mini, flexible "egg-beater". it's a lot quicker and easier than using a blender when no ice or fruit is required.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good quality

Posted on Apr 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

jarrow as usual produces a good quality supplement. i have seen a strengthening in my nails and hair, and have been taking it along with jarrow's biosil product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

quality vitamin

Posted on Apr 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

i was using whole foods' vitamin e which came in liquigel caps. these are capsules of dry powder. i find them no different in quality, and have been consuming it to satisfaction, twice a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

refreshing

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

if you like baths that calm and refresh you, this is a good product. the vapors clear my sinus and provide a little mental clarity at the end of a long day. if i were to nitpick, i'd say the scent was not as strong as i'd prefer, but i usually combine this with a little spearmint and eucalyptus oil so i guess it didn't matter in the end.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this brand

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

i'll probably stick to their lavender, which is in my opinion their best scent for these salts, but if you like eucalyptus this is pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a pretty good bath salt

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

if you work out, have sore muscles or joints, this provides pleasant relief. if you just like taking baths or bath salts, get something else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells better in the bath than in the bottle

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

at first whiff, i found this product almost nauseating. i strongly considered returning it, but then i ran out of bath product and out of desperation, figured if i didn't like it, it didn't cost a lot of money anyway. well, i was pleasantly surprised. after this was diluted in the bath, it smelled more herbal than icky, and in fact, provided me with a pleasant soak. a note: it does leave a lot of residue afterward, so a quick rinse will be in order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-23 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives