July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2302819

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OLO223 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Good Stuff.

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Started out with a couple of months of the 200 mg., to jump start my cells after starving them for years! Now I've lowered the dosage to 100 mg., which I will stay with. This is all part of my "turn the hands of time back" from the inside out approach. So far, so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent source of vitamin C

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I actually feel better after taking this! I will never take ascorbic acid again. This is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I think it works.

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Only been using it for a couple of weeks, the Hyaluronic Acid in conjunction with the Neocell Super Collagen appears to have plumped up my face a bit reducing fine lines. (I know that's true because I have a 10X magnifying mirror that doesn't miss a thing! Ugh!) Also, my skin is softer, even though I'm an ardent body lotion user. I'm gonna keep using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I think I like this!

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Only been using it for a couple of weeks, the Neocell Super Collagen in conjunction with the Hyaluronic Acid appears to have plumped up my face a bit reducing fine lines. (I know that's true because I have a 10X magnifying mirror that doesn't miss a thing! Ugh!) Also, my skin is softer, even though I'm an ardent body lotion user. I'm gonna keep using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to balance out my potassium intake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for eyes

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Maybe I'm crazy, but I think I can see better at night, and my eyes don't seem as tired after staring at the computer all day. I like having all of the eye helps in one pill, too. I'll keep ordering this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Much easier than celery stalks!

Posted on Jan 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be working, but I need to order some more of it and take it over a longer period of time to be sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like the idea

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Sounds good and I'd prefer taking a more natural source of vitamin C. Can't really tell any difference, but I'll continue taking it for a while. I mix it with my protein drink and at least for me, there's no bad taste--actually, no taste at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Price

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know if this works or not, but I'm 62 years old and I know I have to take this. This is a very good product at a very good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good source of E

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like having all the E's in one pill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives