Reviewer2302910

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAP131 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Didn't work for me....

Posted on Apr 15, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This actually made me extremely constipated. Had to stop taking after 3 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very disappointed...Older formula was 1000 times better

Posted on Sep 04, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had been taking the older formula of this product, (which Nutricology recently discontinued) and was having incredible improvement-noticed within 2 weeks-in my adrenal fatigue, hair loss and feeling horribly tired everyday. I took this new formula for not even 2 weeks and have been feeling horrible side effects like anxiety, easily agitated, moody, chest palpitations, inability to breath calmly, extremely tired and hair started falling out again. The older formula had helped stop my hair loss but this new product has started it again. I'm very disappointed because I had finally found a product that was working and they discontinued it. This new formula is no good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great form of Magnesium Citrate...

Posted on Apr 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My Nutritionist recommended this brand years ago, like 8 years ago, I've been taking it ever since. I've tried other Magnesium Citrates both in pill and powder form and none work as well as this one. I always come back to this one. Allergy Research, please don't ever discontinue!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Twinlab, Allerdophilus

Posted on Mar 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely an excellent product for people with dairy allergies. I've been using this for years - TwinLab, please don't ever discontinue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Definitely gave me energy....will be taking this on a regular basis.

Posted on Apr 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely gave me energy....will be taking this on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Twinlab, L-Glutamine

Posted on Mar 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely a good load of Glutamine. This one has also has some Calcium in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Leave-In conditioner!!

Posted on Apr 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great Leave-In conditioner!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste - just wish there was a little less sugar in it.

Posted on Apr 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste - just wish there was a little less sugar in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives