July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2304092

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAF099 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

average

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fairly to tell from shampoo expected большего. Not so pleasant smell, it is not so good to foam. Hardly I will order sometime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Mar 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Toothpaste I liked, I chose a mint flavor, but it tastes a little spetsifichsky. Cleans the teeth well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good conditioner

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The hair balsam very much was pleasant. It does hair silky and they are easy for combing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very much it was pleasant

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Neutral children's shampoo, flavourless, without color. Well washes hair from the first. The child didn't cry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It is useful and is tasty

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Primadophilus has pleasant cherry taste, improves intestines work. It was pleasant to the child.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very much it was pleasant

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Neutral children's shampoo, flavourless, without color. Well washes hair from the first. The child didn't cry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good Vitamins

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Vitamins were pleasant to the child, has a little made the wrong choice, vitamins for more advanced age are necessary to us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

average

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Unusual fruit taste, I have got used to mint taste. Teeth clears well, I yet haven't noticed bleaching effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Mar 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

In composition, vitamins are good, but the son is not liked for some reason

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no result

Posted on Mar 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Bleach did not like the spot with children's clothing washes do not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives