Reviewer2304270

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HIL188 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

This ended my hotflashes!!

Posted on Apr 27, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After taking this product for 30 days my hotflashes not only subsided but were banished! I would get 4-5 flashes every hour and it was unbearable. I hope this works as well for others as it did for me, I continue to take it 2xday. Thansk goodness for this product. I found out about it from Dr. Cristiane Northrup. TRY IT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product for my husbands scalp problem

Posted on Feb 06, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This really helped my tennis elbow

Posted on Feb 06, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for tennis elbow

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thank Goodness for this product

Posted on Jun 08, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Our cat was diagnosed with hyperthroidism and had been vomitting for 8 weeks until diagnosed. He continued to vomit daily even after his thyroid condition was under control with meds. Once we started adding this to his food he finally stopped vomitting! It's been 10 days and that is the longest he's gone without vomitting in 3 months. I'm sure it's due to this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on Jan 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thie produst works immediatly and cause no burning whatsoever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love them

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Helps to calm me down befor sleepin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Jan 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is also great for folks under stress. seems to calm me a nd my hauband down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price

Posted on Feb 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Be aware that Canadians will have to pay GST and a handleing fee to import more than 1 bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to swallow

Posted on Mar 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This supplement comes in a capsule formula and is easy to swallow!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bought them for the dog

Posted on Jun 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I use these to give my dog Recovery in small doses. Works great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these!

Posted on Jan 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I just started taking these in December 07 and I love them. Impressive list of ingredients and I'm feeling better already

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Vitamin

Posted on Nov 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Luv this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives