Reviewer2305688

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAS877 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

FINALLY!!

Posted on May 19, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a shampoo to RAVE about. this shampoo is the best shampoo i have ever used. it cleans my hair without over stripping. i shake the bottle, pour a little in my hands....rub my hands together and then clean my scalp and hair. My frizzy, dry long hair finally looks soft, smooth, beautiful! this shampoo is worth every penny. i use it in combination with the island natural conditioner and no longer need to spend money on straightening or defrizzing products. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this shampoo!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT

Posted on Sep 19, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This base powder is beautiful, light, and gives the perfect amount of light coverage that i was seeking. it has been years since i have worn any make up...for some occasions it is nice to have a little coverage. i also use the aubrey blush powder in warm rose. i am a "spring" on the seasonal color chart and have yellow undertones to my skin. this product is the perfect color for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Knocked out Flu in 24hrs...

Posted on Oct 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fever of 101, chills, pounding headache, aches, nausea... all disappeared within 24hrs with this stuff!... what a blessing. i did double the dosage... no negative side-effects. Very powerful natural anti-viral, anti-biotic, anti oxidant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

FINALLY!

Posted on May 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a product that de-frizzes, de-tangles, and moisturizes my hair -- leaving it without any need for other products! absolutely the perfect conditioner for me. i don't have thick hair, but i have a lot of it with a natural wave which frizzes in any humidity. i bought this conditioner and the shampoo and LOVE them both... the smell is herbal...spicy...gingery... nothing offensive at all... thank you, aubrey organics for making safe products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NICE

Posted on Sep 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

as good as frizz-ease. even with conditioner i need a detangler and a product to smooth my hair (it is dry from the desert and from low thyroid). i am very very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

PERFECT

Posted on Sep 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this protein is exactly as i expected. i add it to my raw goat milk kefir fruit smootie to get more protein in the morning. i'm good for about 3+ hours after drinking it. NO unpleasant flavor at all...mild grittiness but nothing that turns me off...a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it...

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

no fishy taste...no fish burps...nice mild mint flavor. excellent price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE this hand lotion!!!

Posted on May 21, 2011

I LOVE this hand cream. I live in the desert where moisturizing every body part is a constant part of life. This lotion goes on smoothly and penetrates deep into my skin leaving it feeling silky smooth. I like the fact that it is fragrance free as I can add my own essential oils for fragrance. I did have a bit of a problem getting the pump going -- it would just spit and sputter tiny little bits. Eventually however, after a day or two it was perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely Awesome

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love the taste...love the texture... Great stuff...as good or better? than nutiva.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

High Quality stuff. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the smell

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Only wish it were a bit heavier and more conditioning...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not perfect, but quite good

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Both bags of gojis arrived with the berries mostly clumped together. They are fairly moist and very tasty but I would have preferred to have the berries be separate from each other...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives