July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2305787

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YAM157 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

So thankful!

Posted on Oct 16, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This enzyme product has helped my digestion amazingly. Had problems with IBS. Very pleased and now on my 2nd bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One a day!

Posted on Oct 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take this in the morning with breakfast. It pairs well with my digestive enzyme to keep my system healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Raw Multi!!

Posted on Oct 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am sensitive to many supplements. I thought that a whole foods raw supplement would be easier on my system. I am on my 3rd bottle and am quite pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural cream

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was hoping to find something a little heavier and more moisturizing. My skin did well with this cream though, as I had no breakouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin C

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Sometimes I like to add extra C to my diet when I feel like I might be coming down with a cold etc. This form is supposed to be easy on the system. The price is also very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

2x a day

Posted on Oct 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Convenient to take morning and night. For circulation and skin health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A must have

Posted on Oct 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The menthol works well for muscle pain, and tightness. Good for those stiff neck, or back days. No need for those sticky patch type medicines and it is all natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural

Posted on Oct 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This company makes many kinds of lozenges. The price is good as well as the ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives