Reviewer2305890

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MUL539 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Nature's Way, Milk Thistle Standardized 120 Vcaps

Posted on May 24, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. My liver enzymes are now back to normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods,Cranberry Concentrate, 100 capsules

Posted on Mar 29, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product--take one capsule a day and it keeps burning & need for frequent urination at bay. However, if I feel the start of something, I'll take two capsules that day and the symptoms disappear!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natrol, BioBeads, Probiotic Acidophilus Complex

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really keeps my IBS in check. Missed one day recently and had much more gas/bloating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Paradise Herbs, Astragalus

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps keep my immune system in tip top shape. Have gotten only one mild cold in 3 years!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dynamic Health, Black Cherry Juice Concentrate

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has reduced my uric acid level.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way, Fennel Seed

Posted on Jan 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Alleviates gas and bloating & has gotten my GI tract back in sync.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Cranberry, Maximum Strength, 90 Vcaps

Posted on Jul 03, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. Take 1 Vcap every evening. When I feel urinary discomfort, take 2 Vcaps and all is well in the a.m.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Green Tea, Decaffeinated, Ceritified Organic, 30 tea bags

Posted on Nov 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product with great taste and great price! Highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Paradise Herbs, Astragalus

Posted on Jan 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In addition to taking mushrooms and beta glucan, I've added astragalus to my diet to prevent colds, flu, etc. So far it has worked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dynamic Health, 100% Pure Blueberrry Juice

Posted on Nov 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste. Wonderful to mix with all types of smoothies and drinks. Loads of vitamin C too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Factors, Grape Seed Extract

Posted on Jan 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been taking this supplement for years. When I stopped, my fibromyaglia pain was much worse. Back on it now and feel much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soruce Naturals, Coenzyme Q10, 30 mg

Posted on Mar 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, great price, and great dose!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives