Reviewer2305890

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MUL539 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Now Foods, Lecicthin Granules

Posted on Mar 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My cancer nutritionist states that this is a top notch product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Paradise Herbs, Astragalus

Posted on Jan 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In addition to taking mushrooms and beta glucan, I've added astragalus to my diet to prevent colds, flu, etc. So far it has worked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Factors, Grape Seed Extract

Posted on Jan 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been taking this supplement for years. When I stopped, my fibromyaglia pain was much worse. Back on it now and feel much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, Vitamin K2, 100 mcg, 60 tablets

Posted on Jul 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Think this may be a great product for my bones are holding together so far and I am fair, petite, in my 60's, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dynamic Health, 100% Pure Blueberrry Juice

Posted on Nov 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste. Wonderful to mix with all types of smoothies and drinks. Loads of vitamin C too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

George's Aloe Vera, Always Active Aloe, Aloe Gel, 8 fl oz

Posted on Aug 06, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product! Leaves my skin nice and soft; and isn't greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nordic Naturals, Omega-3 Purified Fish Oil

Posted on Jan 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful product. Total cholestrol & LDL have dropped significantly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formulas, PomeGreat, Pomegranate Juice Concentrate

Posted on Nov 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product with a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, Coenzyme Q10, 30 mg, 120 Softgels

Posted on Dec 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a superior product with a super price. I find my energy levels have really soared and my blood lipids improved since I started taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, E-200, 100% Natural Mixed Tocopherols, 250 softgels

Posted on Mar 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great product at great price! Just taking one softgel a day keeps my lower leg muscle cramping away!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, GABA, 500 mg, 100 Capsules

Posted on May 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product and price. It calms and relaxes me without my feeling drowsy yet can also be used to help one sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Noridc Naturals. Omega-3 Purified Fish Oik, 1000 mg

Posted on May 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Believe this product has really improved my lipid profile.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives