July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2305890

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MUL539 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Malabar. Super Milk Digestant, Double Strength, 250 Tablets

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great product and much cheaper than Lactaid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious addition to my seltzer water. Also, lowers my uric acid level. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Sources, 100% Black Cherry Concentrate

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste. Think it is helping to lower my uric acid level. Mix it with l T lecithin granules to make a drink and Seltzer water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Arrowhead Mills, Organic Flax Seed Meal

Posted on Mar 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This an excellent product--fresh and eay to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natrol, Easy-C, 500 mg, 225 Veggie Tabs

Posted on Mar 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Since I have been on this product, haven't had a cold in almost 3 years!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Schiff, Probiotic Acidophilus, 250 Tablets

Posted on May 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Helps cut back on gas and the runs. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Great Healer

Posted on Aug 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I only use this aloe vera gel on my skin and have found it quite helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Factors, RxOmega-3 Factors, EPA 400mg/DHA 200 mg, 240 softgels

Posted on Mar 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great product at great price! No fishy after taste with this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dynamic Health, 100% Pure Black Cherry Juice Concentrate

Posted on May 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Taste great and mixes well with my other liquid "meds." Will know how well it works when I have my next uric acid test.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Allergy Research Group, Nutricology, Thymus, Organic Glandular,75 Veggie Caps

Posted on May 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Will know how well it works when I have my next TH1 test.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Econugencis, MycoCeutics MycoPhyto Complex

Posted on Jun 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Since taking it, immune system has worked at peak efficiency--fight onocoming colds and no flu, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing Shampoo

Posted on Aug 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

With Desert Essence, Organics, Pure Fragrance Free Shampoo, a little goes a long way. It leaves my hair softer than the other fragrant shampoos I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives