July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2305890

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MUL539 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Malabar, Super Milk Digestant

Posted on Dec 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Works wonders. Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product! Great Price!

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product. Has really kept my lipid profile on track.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love It!

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product and great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOW Foods, Certified Organic Golden Flax Seed

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great nutty taste & texure. Mixes well in my cereal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natrol Easy-C 500 mg, 225 Veggie Tabs

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A great product with a very resasonable price. I take 1 tablet every day and rarely ever get a cold. If I feel a cold coming on, I take another half of tablet and its gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff!

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Take this extract during the winter months and it seems to heat off colds/flu.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Flax Seed Around

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

For years I have used flax seed and find this brand to be the best of any I have tried. Just 1 tablespoon per day is all I need to keep things on track.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOW Foods, Inositol Capsules, 500 mg

Posted on Oct 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take Inositol for sleep and I can not really tell if it is working since my sleep isn't too great and I take other things with the Inositol for sleep. Sorry I can not be more helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Peelu Body Rescue, PH Testing Tape, 15 ft.

Posted on Aug 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Hard to read and tape comes apart easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formulas Coconut Oil, Expeller Pressed

Posted on Aug 15, 2010

Found this coconut oil to be inferior to other coconut oil I have bought. It had a very smokey odor and wouldn't mix together. Maybe the oil was rancid but I wouldn't use it in cooking or on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wakunaga-Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Was using this product to get rid of a wart on my left hand. Had an allergic reaction--woke up with hives on my left arm. So I surmise that this extract is mighty potent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOW Foods, Lecithin Granules

Posted on May 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Believe this product has really improved my lipid profile.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives