Reviewer2306446

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOC775 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

sweet tooth

Posted on Feb 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

have been using stevia for YEARS, can't believe the rest of the world is just finding out about it through commercials on TV...best price ever

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cholesterol

Posted on Aug 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

being an older woman my "C" kept going up inspite of lots of exercise and having at least 4 meat/dairy free days a week, tried lipitor but i felt worn out and sluggish, the doc suggested red rice yeast (some of his patients were having good results using it) long story short, on the next test results the doc wrote AMAZING on it, good "C" way up and bad "C" dramatic drop.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tea

Posted on Feb 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

was originally given this tea (it had a different name then) thought i wouldn't like but now it is a favorite, 'specially' when it's cold or when i crave a sweet break, unusual tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ginger slices

Posted on Feb 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

the price for these were great, i snack on them, a guilty pleasure, drop into hot tea, or chop for biscottis great quality and best price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

soaps

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

son loves it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

soaps

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good lather and cleaning, husband likes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

omega 3

Posted on Feb 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

when i found how healthy these were, and i'm not a fish eater,and then that they taseted good on salads or veggies, i've become a regular user of them. i compared the price to my local stores including whole foods and found this to be several dollars cheaper, i've found a rece for crackers using seeds and it is quite good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

feet

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this cream is beginning to work on my evil calloused feet, and as a extra benefit, the scent is light and pleasant and it is helping my gardener's hands

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

vegan/raw sweets

Posted on Feb 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

found this ingredient listed for several vegan/raw desserts, haven't used it yet, could not find this ingredient in local stores

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

maca

Posted on Feb 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

only 3 stars because the bag does not say how many milligrams are in that teaspoon, i've read up on this maca and told the doctor i would be trying it out, being an very older woman ....something the doc and i discussed....so far so good, but maybe next time caplets, flavor ok but haven't figured a way to take it other than attempting to dissolve it in water, hence maybe caplets

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives