July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2306876

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUZ987 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Jarrow Formulas, Saccharomyces Boulardii+MOS, 90 Capsules

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good product. It sounds crazy, but I'm using it to manage my dog's inflammatory bowel disease. Since I've been giving it to him, his symptoms are much improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow MK-7

Posted on Nov 18, 2007

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Vitamin K is one of the few nutrients that most people don't get enough of from food alone. It's key for bone health. I can't say if it's helping my bones yet, but I like the product. It's nice that it's just the RDA/DRI for vitamin K so you don't feel like you're overdosing on one nutrient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

21st Century Health Care, Red Yeast Rice Extract

Posted on Jul 13, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. It will lower cholesterol and seems to be of good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Primadophilus Reuteri

Posted on Nov 18, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. This product has clinical research to suggest it decreases risk of infection (colds and flu) during winter season. I do feel like I've had far fewer colds since starting this product over a year ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Inulin

Posted on Jan 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product for the money. It's a powder, but it's completely odorless and tasteless, so it's very easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natrol, FeelAnew, Glucosamine & Chondroitin with Nexrutine

Posted on Jun 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. I give it to my dog who has hip dysplasia and arthritis. The added ingredient, phellodendron extract (what they call Nexrutine) really seems to help. Great product at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Iron, 18 mg, Vcaps

Posted on May 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good way to supplement iron. Many iron supplements cause constipation, but this one does not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formulas, L-Glutamine, 1000 g

Posted on May 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best quality, least expensive glutamine supplement that I have found anywhere on the web or in stores. If you need glutamine, you should try this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formulas, Milk Thistle , 150 mg

Posted on May 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality milk thistle at a good price. This one is standardized, so you know exactly what you are getting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Melatonin, 3 mg

Posted on May 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality melatonin at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Glucosamine & Chondroitin with MSM

Posted on May 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good product with a good quantity of the active ingredients in each pill/serving size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lily of the Desert Aloe Vera Gel

Posted on Feb 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good product for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives