Reviewer2307435

New to iHerb? Use coupon code USA391 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

repeat order

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

When I buy spirulina, this is my choice. Helps me get my daily greens, plus appears to make my nails stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fresh orange scent and amazing absorption

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If you want moisture, be truly can't stand the greasy feel of most lotions, then this one is for you. Can't beat the mild orange scent. As usual, all Weleda products are to be trusted and enjoyed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

don't drink it, even if it smells this good

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Can't believe the amazing lather I get when using this. Only lather once now, which saves product and makes a tube last a long time. Don't have color treated hair, but love it anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

just the right amount of sweet

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was turned on by Yummy Earth Lemon drops, which aren't available here, so I tried this mixture of flavors. Not as good as the lemon, but nice when you want a small sweet, if you can stick to only one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

looks promising

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Product in use for several weeks, and looks promising - will need to give it more time, but so far it fits the bill for removing odor and appears to be better than most for wetness control, even without the antiperspirant ingredient I try to avoid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

first choice in candy

Posted on Apr 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Once I was introduced to Yummy Earth candy, there was no other hard candy I preferred. I don't feel guilty when I have one of these small treats. The flavors are scrumptious and fruity. Used these as stocking stuffers at Christmas for the kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First choice in hairspray

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Don't let the description fool you into thinking it's only a styling spray. I've been using it as a hairspray for over 5 years. I would never switch since it's effective, absolutely fragrance free, and leaves hair soft, not sticky or stiff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

feel the difference it makes

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am in my 50's with receding gums. It's not a cure, but the gentle tingle I get from using this, tells me it's working. It may help in the long run. Pleasant taste too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

better than ordinary mints

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I work with the public and feel good knowing my breath is not offensive after eating spicy foods. I prefer this to super sweet traditional breath mints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will never be without this now

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Using this in cleaning and for personal hygiene. It has so many uses, I feel good about recommending it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great tasting toothpaste

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for a fluoride free product designed for sensitive teeth. Only used it a few times, but so far having positive results and love the mild minty flavor without the burn of traditional toothpastes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

top quality oil

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I add a few drops of this oil to my home made all purpose cleaner and enjoy the experience of cleaning so much more since the fragrance is calming. The anti-bacterial properties of the oil are a benefit too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives