July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2307435

New to iHerb? Use coupon code USA391 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

best lip balm ever made

Posted on Jan 13, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This one sells itself, once you've tried it! I've been hooked for five years and recommend it all the time! Chapped lips are a thing of the past.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

treat your mouth

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Why didn't anyone tell me about tongue cleaners before? You can bet now that I've discovered the Dr.Tung's scraper, I'll never abandon the practice of cleaning my tongue this way. Talk about having a fresh feeling in your mouth. . .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lemony pick up

Posted on Feb 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's like an oil sponge when used with a cotton pad. I like to use it late in the day, when my face is feeling oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

possibly the best cream

Posted on Feb 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I repeatedly buy this silky cream for everyone in my family; husband, college aged son, and myself. Absorbs quickly, my favorite so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a must have product

Posted on Jan 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My sister turned me onto this deodorant, since I did not want an antiperspirant. I tried many other natural products, nothing worked like this. Lovely scented, but dries scent free. Will use it forever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

beats the common dandruff shampoo hands down

Posted on Jan 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My husband needs a dandruff shampoo, but the most popular brand made his scalp itch. He used it until I found this milder, but still effective shampoo by Jason. This works, and he loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not just for baby

Posted on Jan 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great, and moisturizes well! Only need a little to last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will never be without this now

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Using this in cleaning and for personal hygiene. It has so many uses, I feel good about recommending it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

teeth and breath feel clean

Posted on Jan 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love the mild taste, without the burn of most popular strongly flavored toothpastes. Cleans teeth without a mouth full of foam.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mouthwash that doesn't burn

Posted on May 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Mild tasting mouthwash that leaves my breath feeling clean. Goes well with Nature's Answer toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

liquid soap of choice

Posted on May 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My grown up son has been using this soap for about five years. He loves the pump.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

top quality oil

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I add a few drops of this oil to my home made all purpose cleaner and enjoy the experience of cleaning so much more since the fragrance is calming. The anti-bacterial properties of the oil are a benefit too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives