Reviewer2307435

New to iHerb? Use coupon code USA391 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

best lip balm ever made

Posted on Jan 13, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This one sells itself, once you've tried it! I've been hooked for five years and recommend it all the time! Chapped lips are a thing of the past.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lemony pick up

Posted on Feb 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's like an oil sponge when used with a cotton pad. I like to use it late in the day, when my face is feeling oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

treat your mouth

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Why didn't anyone tell me about tongue cleaners before? You can bet now that I've discovered the Dr.Tung's scraper, I'll never abandon the practice of cleaning my tongue this way. Talk about having a fresh feeling in your mouth. . .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

for lavender junkies

Posted on Jun 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This soap is my mother's biggest treat. All Dr. Bronner's soaps are of the highest quality and never dry my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will never be without this now

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Using this in cleaning and for personal hygiene. It has so many uses, I feel good about recommending it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

top quality oil

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I add a few drops of this oil to my home made all purpose cleaner and enjoy the experience of cleaning so much more since the fragrance is calming. The anti-bacterial properties of the oil are a benefit too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

don't drink it, even if it smells this good

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Can't believe the amazing lather I get when using this. Only lather once now, which saves product and makes a tube last a long time. Don't have color treated hair, but love it anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fresh orange scent and amazing absorption

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If you want moisture, be truly can't stand the greasy feel of most lotions, then this one is for you. Can't beat the mild orange scent. As usual, all Weleda products are to be trusted and enjoyed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

repeat order

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

When I buy spirulina, this is my choice. Helps me get my daily greens, plus appears to make my nails stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

first choice in candy

Posted on Apr 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Once I was introduced to Yummy Earth candy, there was no other hard candy I preferred. I don't feel guilty when I have one of these small treats. The flavors are scrumptious and fruity. Used these as stocking stuffers at Christmas for the kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mouthwash that doesn't burn

Posted on May 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Mild tasting mouthwash that leaves my breath feeling clean. Goes well with Nature's Answer toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

liquid soap of choice

Posted on May 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My grown up son has been using this soap for about five years. He loves the pump.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives