July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2307435

New to iHerb? Use coupon code USA391 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

a treat for the man in your life

Posted on Jun 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I keep buying more of this shave balm for my dad. He's not a fussy product person, but it hooked on the softening qualities of this lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

repeat user

Posted on Jun 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Weleda is already a trusted name for skin care products in my house. This product heals problem areas well. I'm giving it as a gifts because it's always so well received.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not just for baby

Posted on Jan 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great, and moisturizes well! Only need a little to last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a must have product

Posted on Jan 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My sister turned me onto this deodorant, since I did not want an antiperspirant. I tried many other natural products, nothing worked like this. Lovely scented, but dries scent free. Will use it forever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

teeth and breath feel clean

Posted on Jan 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love the mild taste, without the burn of most popular strongly flavored toothpastes. Cleans teeth without a mouth full of foam.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

beats the common dandruff shampoo hands down

Posted on Jan 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My husband needs a dandruff shampoo, but the most popular brand made his scalp itch. He used it until I found this milder, but still effective shampoo by Jason. This works, and he loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

possibly the best cream

Posted on Feb 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I repeatedly buy this silky cream for everyone in my family; husband, college aged son, and myself. Absorbs quickly, my favorite so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very moisturizing

Posted on Feb 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

lovely scent of lavender, my face feels clean, but not dry, highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

better than sugar

Posted on May 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes like sugar, but contains minerals and trace elements from the original plant. Good addition to hot tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pure and nourishing cream

Posted on Mar 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

A little on the gooey side, but fine for night time use. As with most Weleda products, you can trust it for natural ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

looks promising

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Product in use for several weeks, and looks promising - will need to give it more time, but so far it fits the bill for removing odor and appears to be better than most for wetness control, even without the antiperspirant ingredient I try to avoid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

just the right amount of sweet

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was turned on by Yummy Earth Lemon drops, which aren't available here, so I tried this mixture of flavors. Not as good as the lemon, but nice when you want a small sweet, if you can stick to only one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives